Trai — deactivate the sim card and latter convert prepaid to postpaid without consent

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700120

Sir, my mobile no [protected] deactivated by airtel on 6th nov 2019 for upgradation of sim card. Airtel ratail store ganesh chandra avenue at kolkata issued me a new sim card and told me it will start working after 6 hour but same was rejected due to father name recorded kumar kha inplace of niranjan kumar kha. This mistake done by airtel staff only because during porting from bsnl to airtel they entered wrong data. Aadhar card was submitted which recorded correct information. Please do needful.
Latter airtel conver my pre paid connection to post paid which is more costlier than previous. Due to this conversion i lost one year unlimited talk time which was recharged just two months before. This process was done by airtel with out any consent from me to resolve this issue. They told me with out this conversion from prepaid to post paid, correction of father name is not possible. It is totally unethical business culture of airtel. Please do the needful to avoid huge monetary loss for me.
Thanking to you.
Nikhil kumar kha.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mob no [protected] regularly disturbing me sir l request you action against this mob no and relief me from unwanted disturbance please close this no

Thanks and regard

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information