Trai — illegal sms tracker ax-massage

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

My number blocked for all promotional sms, marketing calls, i am not connected to this message sender.
For handfull gains the message
Sms has been used to track my mobile [protected] airtel
Getting frequent messages from ax-massag, tracking my location
Which may pose life threat. Please block this id from sending messages lattest message 02/05/2018
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2018
Updated by shrisubra
I am no way connected to these sms message sender VM-VGNBNT, VK-VGNDEV, VK-VGNBNT
my number[protected], airtel, blocked for all promotional sms, calls. Message sender using sms for tracking my location by sending messages daily afternoon.the message sender using SMS for teacking mobile location
zipcode illegal.for a fees as i am not connected to these people

the message sending should be blocked from illegal tracking for benefit.
strict action should be taken
May 04, 2018
Updated by shrisubra
My number [protected] airtel is blocked for all promotional sms, sales calls. However some sms have been used to track my number using sms tracker from these sms senders. Vm-zeroch, im-zeroch, ad-zerofe, on different occations, different days 15/04/2018, 11/04/2018, again 11/04/2018 different time. Using these sms tracking the mobile location for handsome gains illegally.
These sms sender should be blocked, from using for unauthorised people.
Strict action can be initiated for illegal usage.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information