[Resolved]  Trai — my connection is stop showing channels and show the error is (16-4.)

Address:110093

मेरा नाम कमल कश्यप है मेरी videocon d2h id नंबर 5051800 है इस id पर 4 कनेक्शन हैl
जिस पर 15 feb 19 से paid channels नहीं चल रहे हैं l जबकि 16 feb 19 को मैंने 1177 रुपये का रीचार्ज किया है l d2h customer care वाले भी हर बार झूठ बोलते हैं कि 10 min. मे channels चल जायेगे पर 6 दिन बाद भी कोई channel नहीं चला है l d2h मे 10 से ज्यादा मेल कर चुका हूं पर कोई हल नहीं निकला है l d2h एक ही मैसेज भेजा गया है हर बार (Please call on [protected] from registered tel number. Your services will resume shortly. Please save this number for future use)
इसका भी कोई फायदा नहीं हुआ है आपको मे error msg. Pic भेज रहा हूं l
I already mailed many time for customercare,
Nodalofficer. [protected]@dishd2h.com,
[protected]@dishd2h.com, पर 6 दिन बाद भी कोई channel नहीं चला है

Kamal kashyap
D2h id 5051800

Feb 20, 2019
sir My name is Kamal Kashyap, my ID is 5051800, Last six days i am daily calling and mailed videocon d2h, but they are not any responce in my complaint . i have four (3 mirror) d2h connections in one ID(5051800) . My 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th connections not work properly my connection is stop showing channels and show the error is ( 16-4. ) d2h are return mailed and massage me only this msg. (Please call on 18001370777 from Registered Tel Number. Your services will resume shortly. Please save this number for future use) but not solve my paid channels not showing problem . I am recharge 16th feb 2019. please solve my problem i am not see any programmes last six days in my all tv sets. Kamal Kashyap d2h id no. 5051800 ph. 9716717066 [email protected] thanks kamal kashyap
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2019
Updated by manukashyap
My name is Kamal Kashyap, my ID is 5051800, Last six days i am daily calling and mailed videocon d2h, but they are not any responce in my complaint . i have four (3 mirror) d2h connections in one ID[protected] . My 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th connections not work properly my connection is stop showing channels and show the error is ( 16-4. ) d2h are return mailed and massage me only this msg. (Please call on [protected] from Registered Tel Number. Your services will resume shortly. Please save this number for future use)
but not solve my paid channels not showing problem . I am recharge 16th feb 2019. please solve my problem i am not see any programmes last six days in my all tv sets.

Kamal Kashyap
d2h id no. 5051800
ph. [protected]

kamal kashyap

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information