Trai — re-installation request raised to independent tv with ref sr 2684303

Address:560049

I raised the re-installation of my dth connection request on 13th april 2019 with sr 2684303, but till date no response from them. I tried to reach their customer care number, but always i get either invalid number or waiting msg. I have also several mails to them, but no response. I tried to reach their nodal officer mr mukesh murti on his [protected] mentioned in their website, but gets the msg saying that incoming facility is barred in that number. I took one year subscription just few months back.

Please help me to get my rei-nstallaion done in my new address which is just 2km away from my old address.

Atanu das
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

After online recharge FTA and Nick Chanel are not live by cable operator. I have complain to Siti aap and customer care number-[protected], my complain number is-5379531.He said not available and contact to cable operator Jabalpur. I have pay Rs-264.32, my user id-7713591.
No signal since 27thof feb. There is no procedure of registration of consumer complaints assigning of complaints and complaints number to follow. Their phone are not are unreachable.
My DTH is dist TV I reacharge 600 for 90 and offer is 30 extra but offer is not provided dist TV company vc no.[protected]

Please help me sir

Customer
Ramesh lahoti

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information