[Resolved] Trai — regarding my old no [protected]

 
2 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Barmu on May 8, 2018
Sir my name is bharamader singh using vodafone no [protected] since ten year when it was hutch errassar. Sir my no is suddently got disconnect and alloted to someone else. Even i have using this no is 11march 2018. When i complaint to cust care they said u 're not using your no since 4 month how can it possible. Even i have proof i also complaint to vodafone store. But not get answer. How can it possible. Sir they stop my service sir pls helpme this no is very important to me i have given this no all my relative and linked with bank related document. Pls i m very furusted complaint to vodafone and write so many mail but did not get response. Pls sir provide my no
Complaint marked as Resolved May 16, 2018
Sir /madam vodafone company did Not call me . Even I called their customers dept twice a day. To know why they have stopped my services . They didnot give me satisfactory answer And blame on me said it your mistake send me Vodafone store they did same . sir I have done only one mistake that I was using vodafone services since 10th to 12th year. Yes it is. How can they do it. Even I m using this num is 11 march also 2018. And reciving sms from my bank i got frustate Then after I mail them [email protected] but they repeat same .now I heard about your name in radio so I search in portal site and submit my compalint sir now my only hope is u. Pls help me This no is linked with bank and other field all my message are going that no even i have Not change this no now

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2018] TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Barmu, May 11, 2018
Sir I all ready provide u my alternate no and email id pls sir do something .Pls
Updated by Barmu, May 12, 2018
Sir still i m did not get any solutions and nobody call me. And give answer to me. And your department my my compalint as resolved but sir my compalint is pending pls sir
Updated by Barmu, May 12, 2018
Plz sir do something I m eagrly waiting for your answer
Updated by Barmu, May 28, 2018
Sir its been long time i did not get anwer pls do something. My personal no is being use by someone else which is very unfair loose my private information and bnk information it will harm ne in future . Only one option i have to go consumer court
Updated by Barmu, Jun 14, 2018
Hello sir m eagrly waiting for your answer pls
Updated by Barmu, Jul 02, 2018
Pls anwer my query m eagrly waiting for your answer pls
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear. /SIR . MADAM u register a compalint but did not get any compalint no pls help me it's all ready one month my no is switch off. Pls help me. [protected] is my alternative no

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2982
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    location
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    Trai - regarding my old no 9999074515