Trai — requesting to check my deactivated mnp port to idea

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

The idea cellular limited had deactivated my mnp ported number [protected] without any notice on 12th march 2019, the cellular left me lurch with any help, the idea cellular gave me excuse that my number [protected] has gone back to my old operator reliance communications, i kindly request the trai to check the availability of my old rcom number [protected] and please provide me upc code to port other network... My alternate number for communication [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My cable operator shows min plan of Rs 200/- per month to view free channels otherwise free channels were also not permitted to view from operator side.
Is it correct ...?
Or plz provide helpline / complaint landline number.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.  

Reards,
Prajakta
And many channels are not shown as per plans
And there is problem every 15 days

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Reards,
Prajakta
My complaint is jio network has been continuously disconnected in my village.
We are suffering from network problems DATA, voice calls and weak network coverage we are experiencing this problem for 70 days please solve this problems immediately thank you

Reards,
Prajakta
Hello sir / madam... Trai ne hum गरीब लोगों का manoranjan chhin liya he.. Hum jo ki dd free dish dekh kar hi apna manoranjan karte the.. Aaj sab band ho gaya he... क्योंकि free dish par chalne wale acche channles trai ne band kar diye he.. Ab to paise wali dth lo.. Nahi to bhukto.. Kyonki duniya paiso walo ki he garib to kide he.. Thanks trai

Reards,
Prajakta
इडिपिडेट डीटीएच ने पैक के सभी एचडी व बहुत पे चेनल बंद कर दिये है जबकि डीटीएच पेक की राशि एक साल की पहले ही ले ली गई और डीटीएच रोज चलती भी नही है। और इडिपिडेटकस्टमर केयर को फोन करने पर बोलते है कि trai ने बंद करवा दिये ।
अःत अब आप से निवेदन है कि या तो चेनल चालू हो नही तो पूरी राशि बापिस की जाये।और डीटीएच रोज चले ।

Reards,
Prajakta

Reards,
Prajakta

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information