Trai — service deactivated for [protected]

Address:560017

My mobile number [protected] with vodafone sim is not working abroad. It was fine till 21st sep 2018 and then i stopped receiving otp's. Went to vodafone outlet and was told that due to no minimum recharge done the sim has gone back to airtel.
Then i checked with airtel, they said it is with vodafone. Went to vodafone again and got the same reply, repeated a couple of times. I have given this number in all my accounts like pan, pf, banks etc. So i want to reactivate this number again. Request you to track with which network it is and ensure its activated. Also request you to ensure no other customer face this kind of problem again.

Nataraj. R
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information