Trai — Tata docomo deactivated my account

Address:560085

I am a prepaid subscriber for tata docomo cell phone number[protected] in bangalore. My outgoing calls and sms facility was cut off by the service provider from the morning of 24th february 2017 till date. Upon enquiry i found out that the line was blocked due to my alleged telemarketing on the phone on 23rd february without proper registration. Docomo did not give me an opportunity to explain before the line was cut off.
My call history shows only five calls on 23rd feb. I have with me a snapshot of call history. I do not know how docomo people decided about my telemarketing. It is obvious therefore that an irresponsible employee blocked my phone without proper verification. My monthly recharge amount does not exceed rs. 250/-
I have tried with the docomo online complaint facility and their bangalore local service centre, online complaint centre and lastly appellate authority. I was told that my case has been taken up on top priority basis. Beyond this i did not get any reply. My connection has not been restored. I had to cancel my tour because of the blocking of the line. I do not get any reply from their e-complaint except the automated receipt.
Can you please help me to restore my connection forthwith?

Vishnu bapat
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information