Trai — tata sky package activation

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Tata sky has activated the bollywood premium channel on my account without informing me and they are saying that they have got the request on 4th feb 2019. During that week i was not there in pune. I went to my cousins wedding and how is that possible i will make a request to them. When i said them to deactivate it they are saying we cannot deactivate it for one month and also we are not going to refund the amount as it was a request from my end.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi, this is not how it should have been. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with the registered mobile number or Subscriber ID, we shall assist you at the earliest.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information