[Resolved]  Trai — video d2h harassment customer id[protected]

Address:45-1-3/2, 45-1-3/3,AB Twin Towers, Gundala, Eluru Road,Vijayawada-520004, Andhra Pradesh, India., 524304

We are the Old Customers from Andhra Pradesh ASPETA, NELLORE DISTRICT Customer ID[protected] . We have been Harrasing by Vediocon customer service executives and service boy who visited at my home.
Please refer all my complaint numbers below are closed without resolving my issues and without my acceptance .
[protected] Dated Dec27 2018
[protected] Dated Dec 31 2018
[protected] Dated Jan 3 2019
[protected] Dated Jan 24 2019
for the above complaints I have been made so many calls to customer services but no one resolved my issue. Instead of resolving, they close my complaint numbers without my acceptance and without any services. when we ask them why you close my complaint without my concern about the issue they said your complaint close raise the new complaint. in this manner I raised all above complaints which are still not resolved . still my issue is pending from last 4 months . Why ????

Is this the way Vediocon D2H is giving service to the customers.

One of your service boy visited my house to resolve the issue. he just attend the job but he did not finish the job . he informed us that he will come next day and finish his job and took money from me. But he did not come till today i.e 4 months. same thing I informed to the customer service also and they took complaint against him also but no action has been taken till today.

Why???

Please stop harassing and resolve my issue with in 24 hrs . otherwise I will compiling to approach legally against vediocond2H harassment .

I hope and I believe Higher officials are able to solve this issue .We are the Old Customers from Andhra Pradesh ASPETA, NELLORE DISTRICT Customer ID[protected] . We have been Harrasing by Vediocon customer service executives and service boy who visited at my home.
Please refer all my complaint numbers below are closed without resolving my issues and without my acceptance .
[protected] Dated Dec27 2018
[protected] Dated Dec 31 2018
[protected] Dated Jan 24 2019
for the above complaints I have been made so many calls to customer services but no one resolved my issue. Instead of resolving, they close my complaint numbers without my acceptance and without any services. when we ask them why you close my complaint without my concern about the issue they said your complaint close raise the new complaint. in this manner I raised all above complaints which are still not resolved . still my issue is pending from last 4 months . Why ????

Is this the way Vediocon D2H is giving service to the customers.

One of your service boy visited my house to resolve the issue. he just attend the job but he did not finish the job . he informed us that he will come next day and finish his job and took money from me. But he did not come till today i.e 4 months. same thing I informed to the customer service also and they took complaint against him also but no action has been taken till today.

Why???

Please stop harassing and resolve my issue with in 24 hrs . otherwise I will compiling to approach legally against vediocond2H harassment .

I hope and I believe Higher officials are able to solve this issue .
Aug 8, 2021
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Khadar,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Team d2h
Dear Khadar,

Kindly share the Complaint Number which you have provided at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern as we are unable to fetch complaint numbers on this website.

Team d2h

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information