[Resolved] Trai — videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:[protected] given on 18/5/2019

 
10 Reviews
India
 sandy240 on May 21, 2019
My customer id 47399748 i have multiple connections on it (3 connections) i have this connection since 7-8 years. I have complained to them about ncf charge which is rs.50 for second and third connection few days back but now they are charging 153.4 rupees each when complained they are not responding properly while their website to clearly states rs.50 each for multiple connections and just extending the time to solve the problem nor i am able to see my cards on their website so i can select my desired channels for which to i have said please solve the problem so i can select my channels online and reduce the ncf charge.

videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
Complaint marked as Resolved May 30, 2019
For now my Ncf charge is solved and but hope i wont have to face this again.

Complaint Status


[May 21, 2019] TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sandy240, May 23, 2019
NO solution yet today.When i contacted you people just disconnecting my call repeatedly...!why????.
Updated by sandy240, May 23, 2019
Videocon d2h customer care doesn't respond.
Updated by sandy240, May 27, 2019
Videocond2h can you please tell me what is your companies pricing policy in general for multi connections on second and third connections.is it rs.50/each for second and third or not? on your site.
Updated by sandy240, May 30, 2019
I wanted free channels to activate on my id but still unable to do it on my or dealer app too, when called customer care they say no such channel exist as no.310(ABP news) on my card no ending with.546 yesterday, and the worst part today i see diamond Bengali combo activated on my primary account while i don't even know Bengali, when asked to customer care they disconnect the call is this the one deals with customer query???no answer i can provide even the call recordings.but know i will have to rethink about my future recharges thank god i only recharged for one month not year.

videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
Updated by sandy240, May 30, 2019
You people are activating with out my wish the combos of your wish when called cutomer care they are not removing activating once Diamond bengali combo, tamil combo and platinum combo without my wish.

videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I was taken loan from bajaj finnserve and emi paid also but somewhere i paid online emi but there customer care Call center executive continues called when i was in meeti am given reply with i am in meet call u later but they send me reply "are you thief"?
If i paid my emi and dues also am i thief?
Shilpa.joshi's reply, May 21, 2019
Bajaj finserve call center agent mostly lady are very crucial to talk with customer noone can imagine how a professional compaany will do it so like that lady call customer thief somewhere u dnt have aukat then how u taken down loan shall i ask that that lady gv us loan or company bajaj finserve must be apologies for this vulgure talk and take action on that lady also
Customer name Pankaj Agarwal
Customer I d ...[protected]
D2h videocon recharge 1299 but charging 5000 for year pack complaint message is there but no action and when I call them they put off the mobile.
Because of rude behaviour we are not recharging another 5 connection.
My email address is...[protected]@gmail.com
Team d2h's reply, May 22, 2019
Dear Pankaj,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
 
Dear Customer (sandy240),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 22, 2019
Well You people say Forwarded to your team please give me reference number so i can know, when i asked you are not giving why????? Then why did you send me the message of complaint resolved????, Since many days you are saying this how long does it take it to solve the problem?????? NO solution yet just fake words...!You have clearly breached TRAI rules and tried to cheat and fraud me with your pricing even after many days you just extend time no real solution.
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 22, 2019
I even have recordings of all your Executive and Supervisor never providing real solution too, just always putting me on Hold and transferring my call to Bengali, Telugu, or other language or other executive with out permission is that Ethical way to solve consumer problem and its my right to get information about my Account, You people are Unprofessional only Consumer Court can bring me the solution by the way you people are just wasting my time.
Dear Customer (sandy240),

We would like to inform you that your connection is in deactivated status right now due to a low d2h account balance and request you to recharge your connection so that we can work in this regard. Furthermore, kindly get back to us on [protected]@d2h.com after recharge.

Thanks & regards
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 24, 2019
Well I want to Recharge but unable to select my desired packs with No Display of my 3 cards(1 primary 2 mirror) on your site for which I have complained too and even a image attached in this complaint regarding this and not giving right to Select my desired channels which is against TRAI Rules, so how can I recharge and for what amount and you are over charging for ncf why I should I recharge for more, You are not listening even now then would have paid me Back the extra amount that I Recharged? Never you would have give and why are you diverting the topic, what happened to complain and The Reference No. Are just making a formality just posting any message. While query is clearly related to my account recharge itself I want to Recharge but can't until you solve my Problems.
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 24, 2019
Well I want to Recharge but unable to select my desired packs with No Display of my 3 cards(1 primary 2 mirror) on your site for which I have complained too and even a image attached in this complaint regarding this and not giving right to Select my desired channels which is against TRAI Rules, so how can I recharge and for what amount and you are over charging for ncf why I should I recharge for more, You are not listening even now then would have paid me Back the extra amount that I Recharged? Never you would have give and why are you diverting the topic, what happened to complain and The Reference No. You Are just making a formality just posting any message. While query is clearly related to my account recharge itself I want to Recharge but can't until you solve my Problems.
Well I want to Recharge but unable to select my desired packs with No Display of my 3 cards(1 primary 2 mirror) on your site for which I have complained too and even a image attached in this complaint regarding this and not giving right to Select my desired channels which is against TRAI Rules, so how can I recharge and for what amount and you are over charging for ncf why I should I recharge for more, You are not listening even now then wo
uld have paid me Back the extra amount that I Recharged? Never you would have given and why are you diverting the topic, what happened to complain and The Reference No. Are just making a formality just posting any message. While query is clearly related to my account recharge itself I want to Recharge but can't until you solve my Problems.
Team d2h's reply, May 25, 2019
Dear Customer (sandy240),

Your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Thanks & regards
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 26, 2019
Team d2h, i am getting the same reply every time you are just extending and wasting my precious time, No real solution by you people.
Dear Customer (sandy240),

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Thanks & regards
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 30, 2019
WELL STILL I AM UNABLE TO SELECT AND SUBSCRIBE MY PREFERRED CHANNELS my complaint is still unsolved.
Dear Customer (sandy240),

In order to simplify the complexes, Write us the list of your desired channels/packs on [protected]@d2h.com. As per the TRAI guidelines, we will help you to enjoy your favorite channels on fair rates and will assist you in the best possible way.

Thanks & regards
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 30, 2019
i contacted customer care on before hand when no solution was given i was forced to write here with no other option, since the last 15 to 17 days i am speaking to your customer care as if i don't have any other work.
sandy240's [Complaint's author] reply, May 30, 2019
Should i everyday keep calling customer care i have no other work.
Dear Customer (sandy240),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have re-escalated your concern to the team. Kindly allow us some time, we'll ensure this gets resolved for you soon.

Thanks & regards
Dear Customer (sandy240),

We would like to inform you that we have checked that the required package has been already activated in your all 3 connections and it will not be changed without your consent. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.
 
Thanks & regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4179
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    location
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    Trai - videocon d2h, complaint not resolved no:-719035347 given on 18/5/2019