[Resolved]  Trai — Videocon d2h cust id[protected]

I am using videocon d2h services at my home for years and it was going good till about 6 months back. I am using 2 connections under one id[protected]
Around 6 months back, one of the set top box had some fault and i registered a complaint at d2h customer care. They sent some executive who said the set top box is faulty and needs to be changed. He changed it and i paid for it.
After few months, to my surprise when i talked to customer care, i came to know that there are 3 connections running in my id. When i enquired, the customer care executive told me that the old connection, whose set top box was faulty and changed, that also is running in my id and i have to pay for its recharge also.
From the past 4 months, i have contacted their customer service several times but they are not providing any solution. Every time they make excuses of covid -19. Customer care executives on their number [protected] say that you put an email at [protected]@d2h.com. I wrote emails to them also but they also not doing anything. They just reply and mention to call customer care or do visit their website. Their website also not providing any solution. Even when i try to change channels in my pack, it shows technical error. I am really fed up and dis appointed with videocon d2h services.
Pls help to provide permanent solution
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Himanshu,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information