[Resolved] Trai — videocon d2h not updating custom pack

 
5 Reviews
Wakad, Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 amit.aspe3 on Mar 2, 2019
I was trying to update my videocon d2h custom pack from their website and infinity app but they are showing only foolish message"thank you your details has been successfully submitted. We will get back to you shortly"

I called many time to customer care service of d2h but they are not giving proper answer, they are only providing their sop's answers.

Also i am taking followup via email but they are also unprofessional replying only sop's answers.

I asked to talk with their senior but they don't.

I have already recharge with rs. 800/-

I think this money is gone.

My videocon d2h cutomer id is[protected]
This happening since 28 feb 2019.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 12, 2019
Still channels are not working if I update from your website or infinity app.

But I have activated my channel by dialing 18003150*** (channel no) this is working fine.

Some channels are started by dialing above no.

Required channels I have activated by dialing 18003150*** (channel no.) But other plans I am unable to choose because still channel updates from website and infinity app is not work.

Complaint Status


[Mar 03, 2019] TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by amit.aspe3, Mar 04, 2019
Still channels not started
Updated by amit.aspe3, Mar 07, 2019
Channels not stared yet
Updated by amit.aspe3, Mar 11, 2019
I think Videocon D2H is a fraud company because they are not solving my problem since 28 Feb.
Updated by amit.aspe3, Mar 12, 2019
Still channels are not working if I update from your website or infinity app.

But I have activated my channel by dialing 18003150*** (channel no) this is working fine.

Some channels are started by dialing above no.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Same problem, still custom channels have not started yet, it says "thank you your details has been successfully submitted. We will get back to you shortly"
amit.aspe3's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 8, 2019
Very bad service by Videocon D2H. Customer support also hopeless. No one cares.
Why TRAI is not taking taking any kind of action.
Is the govt is sleeping?
Prashant Patil's reply, Apr 26, 2019
Govt is also involved with them
I am facing same problem from last 3 months ...It seems i have to look for other service provider, as they have crossed the level of worst service ever i have experienced.
Team d2h's reply, Apr 24, 2019
Dear Vinod,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Videocon D2H is a fraud company. They cheated me of several thousands by not disabling mirror pack and then adding channels I never ordered. They don't resolve your problems through customer service.
Team d2h's reply, May 30, 2019
Dear Angsuman,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3989
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    85
    location
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    Trai - videocon d2h not updating custom pack