Trai — without information the disconnect my outgoing

Address:501505

Thank you for contacting us. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best quality services on your Airtel Mobile [protected].Reference no. for your request is CUVLT[protected].

Kindly take action on this complaint please this. with out information doing this Airtel persons doing sir. I'm facing problem with out information this company not providing any information for out going calls sir with out information this guy's doing network upgrdetion sir. so that's why Im facing the issue this is the second time. Kindly take a action in this Airtel. please inform to customer they are arranged some SIM cards.

Thank you sir
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My number is [protected] using for personal use not for commercial, this number is registered in schools. Banks and office, by mistake this number went on DND. This will not happen in future, I request you do not stop my number.this number is important for me.
navneet 786's reply, Oct 4, 2018
I am using my number 9654546323 for personal use. I am not using it for promotional or commercial activity. So pls request you do not stop this number .by mistake this number went on DND number. This will not happen in future.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information