[Resolved]  Travel Triangle — no proper communication from travel triangle, service was very bad, harassment and threatening by driver and lumba travel - deepak

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I was looking for a sikkim package was suggested to me by travel triangle. Travel triangle guys sold me package of rs. 47000 with out flight & with flight its trip cost around 62500 (Totally worst & harassment & threatening trip). As per your written words and statement none of any points will covered
. First day when we reached airport next 5 km driver stop the car without any information when i ask the same he told me deepak want to meet me?? Is this a right way to stop the car with family?? Well i said ok.. Then he asked money on cash without any prior information is this type of your services how dare to stop the car on road and ask for money on cash in front of driver on highway??? Cthen the same i text to shivani (Your trip person) but no response they stop the car and ask for money??? I said to him when i reached hotel then remaining amount will transfer and also i always pay your amount before date then why his harassment by your company?? Then i give 10000 cash and click the photo then after 30 mins shivani text me to give 10k cash?? Why ts happen is this a right way to ask money on road and stop the car with ladies i front of driver??

Well we reached hotel at 11 pm night timing the same timing deny/fake your written words just bcoz of time pass we reached or driver reached at 11pm.
Day first driver fix the time at morning 8:30 am after 1 hour wait i called up but no response till 10 pm then i called and discuss the same with lumba (Fake travel) deepak and discussed the driver they switched off the mobile from last 2 hours and no update then deepak call him how??? Then after 2 hours hey reached and shouted with threatening that why you complaint with travel agent?? And take another car and using attitude words.
They shouted in front of hotel staff " is this type of your professionalism and services then i call again to deepak to ask the change the driver and car but he deny and said you have to manage this driver i dont have another... After money you your response is this???
Then i told him if again he did the same i logged the fir against you (Deepak) and driver, unfortunately have to accept the trip for this # driver, whatever you mention over written statement regarding traveling time of points we never reached as per your written words/time and also whole day they waste my time not a single point they covered, next day when we reached udaan hotel they deny to give hotel room "said they dont have any room with balcony which i already booked and pay you" then i said the hotel staff give me a written statement that you give me this room then i accept the same they agree to give and after 30 mins they transfer my room to another one??? Now after my written they free one room??? This type of your hotel you booked.
Have a lots of fake, harassment & threatening and i already i discussed the same with mr khan, shivani and astha but still no fruitful result and response from your side.
We were very disappointing with travel triangle.

We complained to travel triangle about this incident "shivani end of the day of # exp and trip waste of money trip... But "what can we do". We are are just like helpless. We have paid the money of rs. 47000 to the travel triangle.
Your company are just pathetic, you were making only money to book packages. They give us fake words and commitment, harassment & threatening.
Even they provided a cab from bagdogra to gangtok is in very bad condition.

I trust and select trip from your company but its my mistake to select you its better to select mmt for the same.
You are focusing on money, today i got a mail from mr faizal (Telephonic discussion with recording form last 3 days with 1-2 hours late night and discussed the whole story of fake and # trip even deepak-lumba travel using wrong words in front of faizal khan on record) so this type of your travel agent and is this type of your fake company and commitment every single day i waste my money and trip, so today they are saying we have already taken the action against lumba travel. But how do i know whether they have taken the action or not against lumba travel.
They and your company spoiled my trip of gangtok and money

Information for all traveler: don't book the packages from travel triangle. And soon the share the whole words with recording and pics (Driver purchase a alcohol between trip have all the pics and i already discuss the same with your person but no positive answer) i shared all with recording and pics to all traveler dont book any trip from your company its better to book a trip from another company to avoid such type of exp and waste of money.

Vikas arora
Mar 30, 2019
Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2019
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hi Vikas,

Apology for the inconvenience caused during the trip. We understand your grievance. It is unfortunate that you were not satisfied with the services offered. Our team has looked into your query & already offered the best possible resolution in this case. Unfortunately, we won't be able to offer the refund that you are looking for. A detailed explanation has been shared with you over email. We value our customers & equally valuable is their feedback. We assure that your feedback will not go unheard.

Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Feb 22, 2019
Updated by varora15
Dear Aditi, pls don't misguide and divert your fault to write that i looking for refund that you are looking for??? what is means "have you any mail or else where i want money from you". you waste my all trip money and flights with harassment and treating . you cheat the customer and after money you misguide the same shame on you aditi.
your driver stop the car and and your traveler ask for cash money (i have all pics and written words so dont try to misguide so better first you discuss whole matter ) in front of driver ?????? why.
next day driver treating me why you complaining when i said to change the driver then yous aid you dont have any option you have to manage.
on written you mentioned on paper and 8 times confirmation on call (have recording) but after money same you did with my money no points are covered by your travel as you already mentioned on written and on records. and after complaint you said non transferable neither refundable "as you mention if you not covered then you give another options????

PASSY KYA PED PAR HOTY HAI JO CUSTOMER KA PASSA CHEAT KARTY HO?????

SHAME ON YOU ADITI I WISH TO YOU AND MR KHAN THAT THE HAPPEN WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THAT WHAT YOU TREAT ME WITH FAMILY JUST BECAUSE OF MONEY...

MY TRIP COST OS 62500 IS TOTALLY WASTE WHERE IS YOUR WRITTEN STATEMENT PROMISE AS PER YOU WORDS I HAVE BOOK THE TRIP..
Feb 27, 2019
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hi Vikas,

Please note that the team has shared a detailed explanation with you over the email on 14th Feb and also communicated the same over call. In case there is anything in particular that you would like us to elaborate, do let us know and our team will help address your query accordingly.

Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Feb 27, 2019
Updated by varora15
Dear Aditi,

Thanks for your reply, but pls read my each words very carefully, i call and discussed whole trip with details with your team (have recording and pics) with hours on con-call but your team dont take any action or serious on that case is this type of of services, your team also agree the same on record then why you write to deny the same ??????????????

why you divert the case????
why you misguide me for book the trip after money you deny?????
why to not covered any sightseeing points as per your written ????? after discussion on record call before 15 days with Shalini & Anees & deepak JUST FOR MONEY.

why you cheat me or other customer????
why your driver misbehave and stop the car on highway and demand for cash in front of my wife ?????
have you any answer, when the same happen with you and your family then you realize the same .

is this type of your company security and response to deny the customer feedback and complaint????
i still repeated my words Shame on you travel triangle and you who behave like that and deny the customer feedback just for money, just for money you run this type of fake and cheated company.
i wish the same happen to you and your family and soon shutdown your company if you still feel that customer wrung.

if you also want clarity then pls call .

Vikas Arora
Apr 10, 2019
Updated by varora15
ADITI,

Waiting for your fake update, if you are not capable or no words to say anything then write it here.
when you want money then you call and drop a mail 10 times but when you cheat customer then you dont have any words to say why you hide your face in front of shame .

Shame on you traveltrangle.

Vikas Arora

Travel trinagle and lumba travels are there to cheat people. A kind of similar incident which happened with Vikas happened to me too.
Deepak from Lumba travels treatened me to end my trip mid way and travel triangle dint not respond for 4 hours with a reason that this was sunday...
Shame on lumba travels and travel triangle.
varora15's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 10, 2019
Dont book any trip from this ## fake company, they only want money .

Travel Triangle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Travel Triangle Address
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Travel Triangle contact information