Traveltriangle — mental harressment done by travel triangle

 
2 Reviews
India
 Lokesh Vinod Rai on Sep 15, 2019
Travel triangle.. A fraud and a third class travel company with absolutely poor and third class customer service. Never trust this fraud company...

I booked a package to tungnath from travel triangle and paid 19500 in total. The driver came in for the pick up on the 01st september 2019 and assured us that he is completely aware about our itinerary and we shouldn't be worried. On the way to chopta the driver took the wrong path and reached to a wrong location. By that time it was evening and dark and since we were travelling for more than 12 hours and we were very tired and sleeping and the travel agent was calling me and i couldn't answer the calls and by the time we reached chopta, we found the hotel was closed and we had to sleep in the # car. I escalated this matter to the cet team of travel triangle and instead of helping me they are giving a run around. The travel triangle team agent is telling us that it was our mistake and we would not get any refund because we couldn't answered the # call.. They must have thought it the other # way around that if the customer is not answering the # call the # travel agent must call the # driver and check the # location of the # cab.. Travel triangle is a fraud and a chor company. They will eat customers money.

Travel triangle is a fraud travel agency. All they know is how to eat customers money. They are not a customer centric company.
I will spread words all over social media

Travel triangle chor company hai.
Customer ko lootna inka kaam. Hai.

Travel triangle ne muje chutia banake mera paisa khaya.

Aab yeh paisa dene se mana kar rahe hai.
Travel triangle is a fraud company and chor company.

Travel triangle hires # who don't even know how to speak to customers.

When any customer book a new reservation with travel triangle the customer is god for travel triangle. However, post travel is completed and when it comes to provide service to the customer, then a customer becomes a dog for travel triangle. Travel triangle chor company hai.

Travel triangle customer ko fuddu banati hai or baad mei kehti hai ki galti customer ki hai...

From,

Lokesh

A very very very very very very disappointed and dissatisfied idot customer

Complaint Status


[Sep 15, 2019] Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Lokesh Vinod Rai, Sep 15, 2019
Travel triangle.. A fraud and a third class travel company with absolutely poor and third class customer service. Never trust this fraud company...

I booked a package to tungnath from travel triangle and paid 19500 in total. The driver came in for the pick up on the 01st September 2019 and assured us that he is completely aware about our itinerary and we shouldn't be worried. On the way to chopta the driver took the wrong path and reached to a wrong location. By that time it was evening and dark and since we were travelling for more than 12 hours and we were very tired and sleeping and the travel agent was calling me and I couldn't answer the calls and by the time we reached chopta, we found the hotel was closed and we had to sleep in the ### car. I escalated this matter to the CET team of travel triangle and instead of helping me they are giving a run around. The travel triangle team agent is telling us that it was our mistake and we would not get any refund because we couldn't answered the ### call.. They must have thought it the other ### way around that if the customer is not answering the ### call the ### travel agent must call the ### driver and check the ### location of the ### cab. . Travel triangle is a fraud and a chor company. They will eat customers money.

Travel triangle is a fraud travel agency. All they know is how to eat customers money. They are not a customer centric company.
I will spread words all over social media

Travel triangle chor company hai.
Customer ko lootna inka kaam. Hai.

Travel triangle ne muje chutia banake mera paisa khaya.

Aab yeh paisa dene se mana kar rahe hai.
Travel triangle is a fraud company and chor company.

Travel triangle hires ### who don't even know how to speak to customers.

When any customer book a new reservation with travel triangle the customer is God for travel triangle. However, post travel is completed and when it comes to provide service to the customer, then a customer becomes a dog for travel triangle.Travel triangle chor company hai.

Travel triangle customer ko fuddu banati hai or baad mei kehti hai ki galti customer ki hai...

From,

Lokesh

A very very very very very very disappointed and dissatisfied idot customer
Verified Support
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2019
Hello Lokesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Regards,
Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Verified Support
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2019
Hello Lokesh,

Our team has looked into your query and offered the best possible resolution in this case. Unfortunately, we won't be able to offer the resolution that you are looking for. Hope you'll accept the same. Regret the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Updated by Lokesh Vinod Rai, Sep 23, 2019
The CET team member called me on the 16th Sep 2019 and told me that they will process the refund of 2400 rupees and also sent me an email stating the same and assured me that I will receive the sum of 2400 rupees in 7 dayS. And now they are telling me that nothing will be done for me. Please check the email below sent by the CET TEAM of Travel triangle.

Hi Lokesh,
​​
Thank you for sharing your feedback for us to improve our services and products.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Any inconvenience caused during your trip is deeply regretted.

Please share the following bank details with us to initiate the refund of INR 2400 as a token of apology for the inconvenience caused:

Bank Name -
Account Number –
Account Holder Name –
IFSC Code –

Once initiated, your refund will reflect in your account within 7 working days.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS, therefore, we request you to check your bank account statement for refund. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have to experience.

Thank you for being our valued customer.

Assuring you of our best!

Piyush Bali
Travel Consultant | CET
Contact Number: +91-[protected]
29, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18, Gurugram
Updated by Lokesh Vinod Rai, Sep 23, 2019
They are making fool of me. They ate my money and promised that I will receive the sum of 2400 rupees in 7 days and now telling me it cannot be done. This is a fraud company
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This company is making fool of me. I received an email from their CET team and was informed that I will get the refund of 2400 INR in 7 days and now they are not responding. Below is the email that was sent to me by the CET team.

Re: Feedback form by rai.vinod.[protected]@gmail.com

Hi Lokesh,
​​
Thank you for sharing your feedback for us to improve our services and products.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Any inconvenience caused during your trip is deeply regretted.

Please share the following bank details with us to initiate the refund of INR 2400 as a token of apology for the inconvenience caused:

Bank Name -
Account Number –
Account Holder Name –
IFSC Code –

Once initiated, your refund will reflect in your account within 7 working days.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS, therefore, we request you to check your bank account statement for refund. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have to experience.

Thank you for being our valued customer.

Assuring you of our best!

Piyush Bali
Travel Consultant | CET
Contact Number: +91-[protected]
29, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18, Gurugram

I did sent my bank details and now they are declining to assist me and also not refunding the money.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    189
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    167
    location
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Traveltriangle - mental harressment done by travel triangle