[Resolved]  Travenova — not providing tour against advance payment

Address:1257/21 prem nagar near hafed chowk, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Travenova co call me on hotel revoly in rohtak haryana and provide plans for holidays i accept membership and pay advance rs 10000 but now not providing any tour package nor picking phone or reply on mails. Last week i mail and reminder for their worst service but they cant reply about tour by only saying reply in 1st week of shop but not after going 5 days. Pls help me to recover my money back from this fraud co
Sep 21, 2019
Company said refunding my money back after disposed off so i am deleted it if not refunded i reactive it
Nov 19, 2019
Updated by Vinod Godara
My Money is not refunded till date Now consumer forum check how is their service and why i make refund of my money. But they not refund my money till date so i want to raise again a complaint against them

Updated by Vinod Godara
Complaint not resolved

Greetings from Travenova!

In regards to your quires thank you from providing us a chance to limelight in this matter.

Mr. vinod from Rohtak opted for membership last month he opted for 10 years. With Down payment of 10k .

Our sales head advised him that he can avail goa tour but paying Rs. 30, 000 prior goa trip in membership which will include accommodation and sight seeing. We will provide convenience discount. After that as an additional we provided him 3N/4D voucher and 2N/3D voucher too. After leaving premises he said he want booking in weekend of the same week after 2 day he bought. Where as when he meet he said he want to avail in October. Still as hospitality we advise near by area like Jaipur/jim Corbett/udaipur many place properties but he keep on taking time reverted none. Then he said he wish to avail a day outing with family. We provided him movie treat for family.

He requested for Goa we provided him itinerary and properties as well and flights too. He said to book it and provide him confirmation. We said him as per norms pay balance amount as decided.

He said he won't pay provide everything in 10, 000. Can you please suggest is that right. Still as discount we agreed to put 20, 000 and provide confirmation on booking. Still like an impatient and rude person he said provide everything in 10, 000 he paid.

As an individual can sir/Mam please let me know who will provide 10, 000 Goa booking for 3 adults and 1 kid of age 9.

Still from front we said we are cancelling it and provide you refund still he has its own tactics to bother our staff saying he need booking and money back or else consume court. He is an such a ruthless consumer who doesn't know how to speak.

People have starting using consumer court for wrong way as well. Sir/Mam I would like to drive your attention on one more thing. He has been bothering our female staff. Calling them msg them. He says lie that your staff is not talking or mailing us back. But we are doing both communications as possible.

We would request you to please close this complain in our favour and also remove the complaint on our online page.

It's a request my rest client are enjoying services and praising our hospitality.

Though to clear, Already refund intiated
Dhiraj bilochi's reply, Nov 18, 2019
y english m labha choda likh kr froud krte ho cheater company khole k loot rahe ho dam he to call kr k apna naam pata do jo jel m bhej de tum ko mera no 9414202332
Travenova is fraud company and they are making fool to the public in the name of membership so please be aware from this fraud company
Dhiraj bilochi's reply, Nov 18, 2019
yes i agree please help me we loss 50000 how to we get refund from us
Dhiraj bilochi's reply, Jul 21, 2020
CONTACT ME WE CREATE A GROUP FOR FIR and other legal action CALL ME 7023301058
Don't buy their membership, it's a trap and fully waste of money and time. No service after sales, I have all the communication on mail and on what's app how they responded after sales of membership.

Please be care full thy are fraud company please no pay any amount i go to help from local police cheater person there ..call me for more detail [protected]

उनकी सदस्यता न खरीदें, यह एक जाल है और पूरी तरह से पैसे और समय की बर्बादी है। बिक्री के बाद कोई सेवा नहीं, मेरे पास मेल पर सभी संचार हैं और व्हाट्स ऐप पर सदस्यता की बिक्री के बाद उन्होंने कैसे प्रतिक्रिया दी।
Dear Sir/Mam
As Travenova said we are providing refund of my money in his last statement so i reverse my complaints and they said there services is correct and i am wrong person. So why they not refund my money till date 19.11.2019. So i again want to raise a complaint for not refunding My money back as they said on yours Portal. Please help me to refund my money back and when i call for refund they i will try and cut the phone

Vinod Bishnoi
hum bhi in k sath froud kha chuke hai contact kre hum mil kr kuch kare
Travenova is a fraud company hum poor people ha hamare 25000 le liya refund nahi kar rahe please give me my refund ye dawat restaurant Rewari ma aye tha ye service nahi de rahe na hi refund de rahe ha kripa hamaare refund karva do Mukesh rewari Haryana [protected]

1257/21 prem nagar near hafed chowk, Rohtak
    Haryana