Triviyaa — delivered wrong product pls refund

 
6 Reviews
 Naina0707 on Jun 6, 2018
I ordered gown but triviyaa app sent me the wrong material. Instead of gown they sent me the cloth of cheap sarree. So i want to return the material but there is no option for returning the material. If possible give what we ordered otherwise refund the order plz make it possible as soon as.. On this site there is no contact no to how to solve our problems.. And how is it possible to write our complaints in 360 words.. Here we are complaint for our material not for essay writing competion of 360 words. It only just a waste of time.. Hope i get back my money as soon possible. My order id is 3020770, reference is 202144. It's very bad

Complaint Status


[Jun 06, 2018] Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Naina0707, Jun 06, 2018
I ordered gown but triviyaa app sent me the wrong material. Instead of gown they sent me the cloth of cheap sarree.so i want to return the material but there is no option for returning the material.if possible give what we ordered otherwise refund the order plz make it possible as soon as..on this site there is no contact no to how to solve our problems..and how is it possible to write our complaints in 360 words..here we are complaint for our material not for essay writing competion of 360 words.it only just a waste of time..hope i get back my money as soon possible
Updated by Naina0707, Jun 06, 2018
I ordered gown but triviyaa app sent me the wrong material. Instead of gown they sent me the cloth of cheap sarree.so i want to return the material but there is no option for returning the material.if possible give what we ordered otherwise refund the order plz make it possible as soon as..on this site there is no contact no to how to solve our problems..and how is it possible to write our complaints in 360 words..here we are complaint for our material not for essay writing competion of 360 words.it only just a waste of time..hope i get back my money as soon possible
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I ordered for gown and received totally wrong product I am attaching photos of both the product what I have order for and what we have received.

Swapnaja m
Ph-[protected]
Hdfc bank h.no-8th flr near hdfc bank main road kanjurmarg east MH
Pin-400042
Reference id- 183849
Order id-3003379
Tracking id[protected]
Order date 5/29/2018
Shraddha Naik's reply, Jun 1, 2018
Wrong shipment
Plz cancel my order number 208174 which was made on 1st June 2018.I tried calling to ur customer care service but no response.please respond immediately and intimate me through mail or msg
Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "[protected] [protected] [protected] Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "[protected] [protected] Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "[protected] [protected] [protected] Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "[protected] [protected] [protected] Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "[protected] [protected] [protected] Debit card and present a
Raju Varma@gggg's reply, Jun 1, 2018
Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "8298012761 6203177151 8240512950
Raju Varma@gggg's reply, Jun 1, 2018
Triviyaa" Customer" Care "Number "8298012761 6203177151 8240512950
Cancel the order number 207480 as soon as possible.I tried to call your customer service number but I don't get the correct number .So please do the needfull.

I request you to please send me the confirmation massage of cancellation of my order number 207480. I hope the immediate response

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    903
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    location
    217 Layman Avenue, Savannah, Georgia - 31405, United States
    Triviyaa - delivered wrong product pls refund