Triviyaa — I got a saree instead of gown.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

Hi... Please arrange for a pickup for order order #210973. I received a saree instead of dress... I want this to be resolved soon.
... Else i will complaint to the consumer of good that this site os fake and provides wrong itmes to customer...
This was ny first order and i did not expect this from triviyan... I wil never suggest this site to anyone... Cheats
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 12, 2018
Updated by Bridgette Fernandes
Plz arrange for a pickup n send me the requested dress...

I feel like its a joke they have sent me. I ordered two dresses for total of Rs 1393.84 and what they delivered is some cheap quality cloth pieces.
This absolutely unacceptable. I need full refund.
NEVER TRUST THIS SITE ... THEY ARE CHEATERS.
Please cancel my order. order num is 219187. by mistaken i ordered it. so please do the needful now.
Kindly ensure if my order number 215674 is properly placed or not . I haven't recieved any message or email for the confirmation of the product . If it's placed properly then please assure me the confirmation of my product with an email or a message
Not satisfied wrong product delivered pls take a strict action and also refund my cash asap.
I receive wrong product . now I want to return the produnt and I want my money back.this is very fake company
I want other Saree but you are send me other product and this is very bad &cheap product. I will request you return your product &'re fund me. Other wise I am complain buyer forum
Ordered a black gown... And what i got??
A saree... Worst app ever... Never thought it to be such fraud... Arrange a pickup o[censored]r so called saree and refund my money back asap... Otherwise it wont be good fr u as well as fr ur gang... Mind it...
This product I don't like so I want to cancel my order ...

Triviyaa
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Triviyaa Address
    217 Layman Avenue, Savannah, Georgia - 31405, United States
    View all Triviyaa contact information