ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tvs Motor Company — Delay and cost high

11.11.2021 I went to TVS showroom(Thanthonimalai-Karur 639005) for changing front pannal. bottom pannal, Right side mirror and Break issue for my scooter TN 47 AJ 0504 still they didn't give back my scooter.
I have complaint to TVS costumer care also (complaint Number TVS Gr_[protected] they also didn't resolve my problems still.
16.11.2021 I try to contact that showroom two times but no one pickup my phone calls. 3rd time one mechanic talk to me, some parts not available so, again wait for 2 to 3 days.
Because of my TVS costumer care complaint only that showroom doing like this.
Last month 29/10/2021 also I has do my paid service in that showroom only. I attached my invoice copy.
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (2)
Nov 22, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I got my vehicle from service center. delay in providing services while vehicle given for service. No compensation for service delay. It's ok but don't do this again to anyone please...
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 16, 2021
Updated by ApsSarathy
TVS_Gr_[protected]

Nov 18, 2021
Updated by ApsSarathy
I got my scooter today from service center
Nov 21, 2021
Updated by ApsSarathy
Sir,
My scooty zest(TN47AJ0504) back on 18/11/2021 at 3:51pm from service center (PL.A.Sales corporation Thanthondri Malai Karur -639005) but I needs the compensation for the delay
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hi,

As we purchased N torque vehicle race addition an 17 june 2021, after five months during riding the accelerator wire cutdown. The bike run only 3000km and two services got over. In short duration faced such complaints, Hence we payed 110000Rs for the bike. Particular wire quality is too bad as you can see in the picture.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    TVS Motor Company
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    16%
    Complaints
    5001
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    803
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all TVS Motor Company contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT