[Resolved]  Uninor / Telenor — Some important calls lost

Address:144411

I have lost my some of very important call details which is very urgent for me. Please give me the information about my last calls of No. [protected]. Its a matter of someone's life . I have to find out my wife that where she is please-please help me I cannot without her Any-more. I am trying to find her from last one month without having a single night rest.Please send my call details As soon as to my email address [protected]@gmail.com.
I shall be highly obliged to you forever in my life.
I hope you understand my condition.
I beg you please help me.
Jun 11, 2016
Uninor / Telenor customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 11, 2016
Uninor / Telenor Customer Care's response
Hi Aditya, we are unable to share incoming call details for your number. You can avail only outgoing details. Thanks.

i have lost my mobile with uninor simcard today please block my uninor sim immediately

I have lost my mobile with uninor simcard today please block my uninor sim immediately

I want my sim [protected] deactivated because I loose this no. Within 2 Months For any information my no. Is [protected]
. Thanks
I have lost my sim card o[censored]ninor of no.[protected]. plz kindly block this no. immediately.

please send sms on my e mail or mob no-[protected]
my email id vckr.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir forcefully VAS activated on my number [protected].
and deducted rs.9 from my main balance..
Sir i want to change my caller tune, but failed. its a very bad service.
I cant send any text msg from [protected]. about 1 year
Dear Telenor services operator in done 229 recharge but my balance is over in four day this is third time so please refund my amount my mobile number is [protected]

details of number

Dear Sir/ Madam, Please provide me the details about the person who own this uninor number. [protected] as this information is very essential for my family... Please reply back ASAP.

Last 2 moonth call details

Sir, i want call details of my uninor no. [protected]. Because i think my family members use my mobile without my permission.

my e-top problem

mera e top distibuter de nahi raha hai mera e top no [protected] hai

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information