[Resolved] Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] — bank mapper and gas subsidy

 
1 Review
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu, India
 ponmurugan naidu on Feb 9, 2018
I have visited my account banks multiple times and as per bank aadhar linking has
Been done. But when i am checking on uidai and lpg website bank linking is
Showing inactive with airtel payments bank. My airtel payments bank
Account is closed. I have requested state bank of india bank multiple
Times for relinking my account with aadhar every time they say it has
Already been linked and they can not do any thing. What to do as because of this i am able to receive lpg
Subsidy in my state bank account. Please look in to it sir. My account details,
Branch: state bank of india
Branch code: 12656
Ifsc:- sbin0012656
Cif no.:- [protected]
Account no.:- [protected]
My name: ponmurugan. R
My aadhaar:[protected]
Gas: ohm shanthi indane gas service
Gas customer no: [protected]
Kinathukadavu: 642109
(Thanks
Ponmurugan. R)

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 09, 2018] Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ponmurugan naidu, Feb 17, 2018
Sir,
My name: ponmurugan Ramasamy
My aadhaar:[protected]
Bank mapper :state bank of India
(Sir, UIDAI se ise mobile number se [protected] call aya, date: 10/02/2018 hour12:29pm meh pathathiye sir, abi take teek nahi khareliya sir) my language Tamil, Hindi thoda malum.
(Thanks
Ponmurugan. R)
Updated by ponmurugan naidu, Feb 17, 2018
Sir,
My name: ponmurugan Ramasamy
My aadhaar:[protected]
Bank mapper :state bank of India
(Sir, UIDAI se ise mobile number se [protected] call aya, date: 10/02/2018 hour12:29pm meh pathathiye sir, abi take teek nahi khareliya sir) my language Tamil, Hindi thoda malum.
(Thanks
Ponmurugan. R) TAMILNADU.
Updated by ponmurugan naidu, Feb 17, 2018
Wrong entry sir.

bank mapper and gas subsidy
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    404
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    14
    phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 52 2230 4979 [Lucknow]
    location
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] - bank mapper and gas subsidy