[Resolved]  Unisyn Enterprises — amount paid but not yet installation process done by the company

Address:2ND FLOOR, 201/202, Purva Plazza, Borivali West Mumbai-400066, 522124

This is vijay, on 20.11.2019 i have purchased a tata sky new connection through unisyn enterprises with an amount of rs. 2165. Till now i didn't receive any confirmation call from the tata sky department and till date the installation process is not done by the tata sky. Regarding i'm trying to call the sales person her mobile number but call couldn't connected. The sales girl say's that in addition to the new connection a holiday voucher is also gifted for this offer. Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful.

Vijay
No (1)
Dec 1, 2020
Corporate office employees made a call and get the installation in two days. Complaint was resolved.

Connection through unisyn enterprises with an amount of rs. 2259 till now i didn't receive any confirmation call from the tata sky department and till date the installation process is not done by the tata sky. Regarding i'm trying to call the sales person his mobile number not attending my call...

2ND FLOOR, 201/202, Purva Plazza, Borivali West Mumbai-400066, Ponnur, Andhra Pradeshponnur