Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unethical behaviour

Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

Name :- kiran thakorbhai desai
No. Folio no. Scheme name
1 [protected] uti-master equity plan unit scheme (Mepus)-divi. Plan payout
2 [protected] uti-master equity plan unit scheme (Mepus)-divi. Plan payout
3 [protected] uti-master equity plan unit scheme (Mepus)-divi. Plan payout

Encl :- statement of account.

We are holding units in uti-master equity plan unit scheme (Mepus)-divi. Plan payout scheme o[censored]nit trust of india since long but for quite a long period not received any communication so we have contacted uti office navsari branch and request them to help us in update our kyc alongwith our bank particulars but shockingly even though we have produced our account statement uti branch manager unnecessarily insisted for proof of investment. This is very embarrassing as we have invested our amount in uti for last 14-15 years, we also have statement of account and even then we are directed to present proof of investment? This unworthy demand by uti office navsari forcing us to either proceed for consumer court or exposing them through newspaper before pursuing any step we hereby informing you to take necessary action to keep decoram in uti branch towards investor.

Yours,
Kiran thakorbhai desai
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 15, 2017
Bhavin Pachchigar's response
This scheme, I've invested on 7th Jan 1995.
From unit Trust of India

Myself harnish pachchigar holding certificate of Children gift growth fund-86.
My certificate no is [protected].

Kindly provide current status for the same.
Units & NAV.

My email id is bhavin.[protected]@gmail.com
Or call on [protected].
I am holding 200 Units o[censored]TI Mastergrowth Unit Scheme - 1993 and have not received any dividend till date. Please advise me how to get accrued dividend. I also want to sell these units. Please guide me in this regards.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Address
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] contact information