Unitech Group — non receipt of maturity amount of fixed deposit and interest thereon.

Address:B 124, PANCHVATI APARTMENT,, PLOT No. B 9/9, B Block, SECTOR 62, NOIDA, 201309

Sir/madam, we invested an amount of rs 38000/ in fixed deposit with unitech group vide fdr no.1232914 dated 12.08.2013 in the name of smt sarla devi joint with sukhveer singh. It was maturing on 05.08.2016. The original receipt with application was accordingly submitted to the financial manager to the scheme, m/s j m financial services limited on 27th july 2016 with necessary formalities. The receipt of the original document/receipt was acknowledged on the copy of fdr and application.
It is very painful to mention here that still neither the money nor any response is received from the company.
We request you to kindly help us to get maturity value with interest applicable from july 2015. We are attaching the copy of documents for ready reference.
After retirement from service our address has changed from
68 sabarigiri, anushaktinagar, mumbai 400094 to new address as given below.

Sarla devi and sukhveer singh

New address for correspondence: b 124 panchvati apartment, plot no. B9/9, sector 62, noida (U. P.) pin 201309
Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have booked apartment with unitech ltd in Unitech Anthea floors but still not handover my apartment whereas time bond is only 2 years. I have paid 40 lacs amount to Unitech for the flat for which even construction has not been started yet.
I investet fixed deposit on 30/11/2013 for three years amount Rs 50000/-
its FDR NO. 1247057 and folio NO 1209605 and same amount datetd on 28/10/2013 FDR NO 1239839 and folio NO 096822 not received of fd amount even after maturity date

Unitech Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Unitech Group Phone
    +91 11 4166 4040 [Reg Office]
    +91 12 4412 5200 [Corp Office]
    +91 11 2685 7331 [Reg Office]
    Unitech Group Address
    Unitech House L Block, South City - 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Unitech Group contact information