[Resolved]  Unix Enterprise — harassment for demanding money and mail of legal actions for home based work

Address:B 301 Avani complex, Near Ambika Nagar, 421301

Sir i apply job online for form filling after 2, 3 days unix enterprise call me and said we give u a 30000 rupees for 1500 form filling in 10 days. For registration purpose demand digital sign as a name that time not said about agreement after some time send agreement copy. And use my digital name asa sign on agreement unfortunately adhar was shared as part of documents. They send me agreement there stamp no. Is uk 5115. After 4, 5 days of work i realized this company is fraud so i don`t want to do more work. I have completed the task and then they said that required quality has not been found.. They said that they will correct the remaining 20% quality issue if i paid them rs.4500 work after some time advocate is called me and said me to pay 16500 rupees and also said otherwise case will get in court and legal actions will be taken on you. I am worried. Please help me out.

The same situation face lot of people and these persons demands different figures money to all and feared to public by legal words.
Now no one received our calls and sms from advocate nos. Are call and told about legal actions like

Advocate will be appointed for the arbitration proceedings at indian council of arbitration court. Company will provide you last chance to clear the dues and settle the dispute outside the court. We will free you from all the charges & dues, kindly call on [protected] for avoiding legal proceedings.

Dear concern,

Company :- unix enterprise

We just inform you that pay the agreement amount to quit and close your file. Other wise you have to follow the below proceeds.

The company assures that you accept the binding agreement and hence they conduct the legal action under civil wrong and cause of statement.

1: the company will proceeds legal action and file a case against you.

2:they will send you a case id.

3:there after they have provide you the legal notice on your residence proof.

So do not force the company to conduct a legal action against you. This is for final time the company assures you.

If you ignore such things then company is eligible to take legal actions against you.

Kindly reply us your last statement on - email id for more details and complete your further procedures...

For paying money send bank details

Account holder name : eluxum technology (Unix enterprise venture)
Account number : [protected]

Ifsc code : idib000a130

Bank name : indian bank

Share the screenshot of payment with imps reference number on same mail id.

By the aforesaid mail we inform you that we have received your file from our client (Unix enterprise) in order to take steps for legal action against you for violating the clauses of the agreement duly signed and attested by you.
You are liable under indian contract act 1872 and other provisions according to law.

We are sending you the soft copy of the legal notice in your email and hereby you are informed to reply back to us within 7 days.

Please help me to sort out this problem actually during registration not told anything directly send agreement use digital name as a sign please go through attached copy and resolved my problem. Actually there are lot of people trapped in such a problem please do something. Kindly do the needful waiting for your reply
Oct 19, 2019
RESOLVED. The persons from consumer complaints had called me from +91 9714643381 this mobile no. and told me that they had resolved the issue by talking with company and the company persons will never bother you in future anymore and Still there is an any kind issue they will help me . so marking it as resolved.

I'm facing the same issue now. What to do next

B 301 Avani complex, Near Ambika Nagar, Shahad West Kalyan