Cyber Crime — Please Help - Cybercrime.. My life's in danger.

I am being harassed very badly by some unknown miscreant. I am getting calls from unknown numbers and the person uses abusive language for me. He claims to be some x-lover of my wife(Pallavi) and warns me that if I hurt her then he will kill me.
“Mein garib aadmi hoon aur Pallavi he meri property thi jo ab tere paas hai”
“Agar tere ya tere family ke wajah se Pallavi kea ankh mein aansu aaye to mein tujhe chodunga nahi”

Also he calls on my mother’s number and desires to talk with my wife. When not allowed he starts abusing my mother too. Same thing happens with my sister too.

The thing which is most scaring is that he never uses his mobile number to call. He clones others number and calls. Whenever we call back that number, some other person picks the call and claims that he has not called.
Once while I called back a number and was enquiring whether the lady in opposite side has called or now, I received miss call from the same time from same number with whom I was in conversation.
This clearly proves that the person is doing some Identity Theft using technology.

That person called on Friday, 3rd May, 2013 while I was on the way to Baroda. I scolded him and said that come in front of me and talk. He said “I will meet you when you will return to Mumbai”. He knew my office address too. Yesterday morning a man came to my office. He was looking like some ordinary illiterate person and wanted me to come out of my office as someone is waiting for me downstairs. Also he knew my home address.
Rather than going out I asked him to bring that person in office. He left and did not return after that. Same thing happened on 1st April 2013 also. I don’t know where will he come next. My life is in danger.

Below are the numbers from which I am receiving/received calls from last 3 months.

Most recent :

Others:

I have filed NC in 887/13 in Saki Naka police station on 24/03/2013 but no action is initiated till date. I went many times to saki naka police station to check the status of NC, but the inspector in charge always asked me to come when Mr DS Taral(who has written my NC) is present. But always Mr Taral is found to be on IPL duty.

I am very scared and in stress due to these unknown phone calls for harassment and threatening. Please initiate an enquiry and catch the culprit.

Vinay kumar
Mo : [protected]