Up Scholarship — Response not received from bank through pfms and data not digitally signed by dwo

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I transferred my pnb a / c from farah, mathura, ifs code - punb0485300 to surya nagar, agra, ifs code - punb0098300.

So the updated status is - "response not received by bank through pfms and data not digitally signed by dwo".

Is this problem occurred due to a / c transfer?

Kindly reply me soon that what's the solution of this problem.
Thank you so much.
Sep 03, 2016
Faizul Haq's response
I have not received the payment yet

Hello Board,

I am one of the victim who is suffering from Corrupt and lazy Government and their lazy officials.

My scholarship which has been approved by all departments is now stuck at one point since last month. Several times I have visited college, bank and offices of District Welfare officer in Firozabad. No one is helping me in this case. I feel very helpless.

Here is current status as on date: 22 Aug 2015

Registration number: [protected]
Sr. Level Status Date
1 College Forwarded 14/11/2014
2 DIOS Forwarded 21/12/2014
3 DSWO Recommended 12/01/2015

Status: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO

Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on[protected]

Looking forward to your help for hundreds of people, who are very poor to pay their next year fees.

Many thanks,
Shivani [protected]

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: ARPITपिता / पति का नाम: RAM KHILAWAN
जन्मतिथि: 09/08/1995 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/3
बैंक का नाम B.P.U.P.GRAMIN BANK ब्रांच का नाम RAIPUR
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected] H.S. Board Detail 1435686 /2010
contact no ... [protected]
College

Forwarded

DIOS

Forwarded

30/12/2014 20:42:16

वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
sir. plz send my scholarship
Response not received from the bank and data not digitally signed by DWO
What is this? on enquiring the bank they said that they had respond but the sever of samaj kalyan wasn't working, , , , , , , , so why do we suffer for that??????
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected]वर्ग/जाति समूह: sc
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: sangit kumar पिता / पति का नाम: lalaram
जन्मतिथि: 15/06/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/3
बैंक का नाम B.P.U.P.GRAMIN BANK ब्रांच का नाम amaraudha
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected] H.S. Board Detail 1356715 /2009

College

Forwarded

DIOS

Forwarded

30/12/2014

वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
sir. plz send my scholarship
Respected sir, I have filled all detail for up scholar in his form but i have received the payment yet . so please kindly resolve this issue. My registration no is [protected], and my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

THANK YOU
Sir please scholarship ki last date extend kar dijiye lekhpal ki strike se koi bhi certificate nahi ban pa raha hai.
I could not get my final hard copy from up scholarship website...when i proceed to get it, , , , , , the website went me to the MAHILA KALYAN VIBHAG with message WE ARE SORRY ...this msg shown me all day since 20 days
REG no.=[protected]

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
    Uttar Pradesh