[Resolved] Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — "Record not found"

 
9 Reviews
India
User
 angucool
Sirs,

UTI Coupon No.[protected]As per EMudhra Mail)

Sir i am ANGURAJ KAMARAJ from Karur, Tamil Nadu. I had applied PAN Card correction through eMudhra Limited (PAN Services) on 29/12/2016 (EMudhra Application Ref No.[protected] dt.29/12/2016) and the same was approved by them on 04/02/2017. Received the mail stated that the application has been forwarded to UTI-ITSL for further processing on 04/02/2017 vide Coupon Number.[protected]. While checking the status of my application with UTI-ITSL website it shows that “Record not found”. Kindly looking to this and do the needful.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 3, 2017
Today i got an update from UTIITSL dept as "Application is Under processing and verified for PAN allotment".
Updated by angucool, Feb 25, 2017
No update. Same status as above. Its about 15 days over after submitting document to UTIITSL through Emudhra.
Updated by angucool, Mar 22, 2017
Finally received PAN card on 21/03/2017
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam, I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. Request you to please e-mail me my acknowledgement form at your earliest. My details are as follows,

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
coupon number : U-N[protected]
Dear sir,
Please be advised myself SUNIL KUMAR applied for pan card on 24.04.2017 from Ranchi, Jharkhand. I was allotted coupon no[protected].
Till date when i checked its staus it showed Record not found.
Please expedite the process and please update the status whats going on.
It is urgent requirement for my salary to be credited in my account.
Applied for PAN correction today, once I made the payment system got stuck. When I tried to check using https://www.myutiitsl.com/PAN_ONLINE/reGeneratePANApp it shows "Application not found.

I have sent an email to [protected]@utiitsl.com on the same.

trying to figure out a resolution.

Ref #: Q[protected]

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Dear Sir,
I Karan Veer had applied for the PAN Card on 27/08/2017. When I tried to track the status of the application it is showing 'Record Not Found'.
My details are as follows:
Name-Karan Veer
Application no is- Q[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Hii Sir I applied for a pan card on 16/09/2017 through Utiisl . It's almost 1 month still when I check the status it is showing Record not Found. I got a job in a reputed financial institution and they insisted that without pan No I can't join in the organisation..Please help me out and provide me with a solution..

Coupon No[protected]

Any info pls contact

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mob: [protected]
Hii Sir I applied for a pan card on 30/11/2017 through Utiisl . when I check the status it is showing Record not Found. I got a job in (CTS) but they are not processing my OFFER LETTER because of PAN CARD NO.I can't join in the organisation.. Please help me.This job is so important to me .Please help me out and provide me with a solution..

Coupon No :[protected]

Any info pls contact

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mob: [protected]
Cupon Number : N[protected]
Name : Chinta la Lakshmi
Tracking status : Record Not Found
Regenerate 49 A
Cupon Number : N[protected]
Date Of Birth :[protected]
Record Open
But Traking Status : Record Not Found
Plise Traking My Application

Respected Sir/ Madam
I applied for PAN through a service center at Hubballi, Karnataka. I received an e-mail with the acknowledgement slip referring to UTIITSL on 14th June. I am trying to track the application status since 3 days but I get "Record not found". Please look into this issue as it has been over 15 days since I received the acknowledgement. My joining date to the company is 9th July, and before that I need my online copy of PAN at least. Please consider this as very urgent and kindly solve the issue.
Thank You.
UTIITSL Application Number:[protected]
PAN Service Center Code: G[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1137
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    46
    phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] - "Record not found"