[Resolved]  Vasanth & Co — we have purchased sony bravia model: kd-43x7500e in5, serial no: 8003338 on 19th february 2018.

Address:6006017

We have purchased sony bravia model: kd-43x7500e in5, serial no: 8003338 on 19th february 2018.

We aware that vasanth & co has such a good repetition dealer in the indian market. But the tv it’ not even 7-8 months period and your telling that motherboard have problem. Why we bought sony tv, in vasanth & co as you know that in the market so many bands and dealer (Veveks, sathya & girias) available with cost effective bcoz we think that sony has good quality, if the tv got failure like this no one trust “sony “anymore. And we are really very disappointed …

We cloud not accept the mother board replacement we need replace the new tv.

Hope you will understand our problem and do the needful.

Parthi
Star line traders ltd.,
Room#802, no.18 fan ya centre

No.636, duantang east haishu
Ningbo, zhejiang, china.
Tel #[protected] / 87088445 / 87088447
Mobile # 00 86 [protected] / [protected]
Email � [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 20, 2019
Vasanth & Co customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2018
Updated by mccparthi
Dear Ravikumar,

We have purchased Last feb 19th around 2 to 2.5lakhs worth home appliance in vasanth & co purasawalkam branch, in the purchase Only the sony BRAVIA Model: KD-43X7500E IN5, serial no: 8003338 within 7 months have problem and we called the Authorized Service Centre – M/s. Smart Care, Chennai. Based on the physical inspection of the product, it was found the Printer Circuit Board – Main mother board has the major problem so we request you to replace new tv.

I hope vasanth & co never loose valuable like us we have a very good rapport with vanth & co don’t break for the single issue. I hope you will need full.

Dec 19, 2018
Vasanth & Co Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, As informed in your mail ID, we have forwarded your concern to Sony service team to diagnose the complaint, based on which the product will be serviced.

Vasanth & Co
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    Vasanth & Co Phone
    +91 44 4244 4440
    +91 44 4244 4444
    Vasanth & Co Address
    Vasanth & Co, 14 Railway Border, 1st Street, Kaveri Nagar, Saidapet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600015
    View all Vasanth & Co contact information