ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Videocon D2H — Cheating customer

Sir
we are the customer for video con d2h
customer id[protected]
we have 4 connection box number are
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
we lost signal for[protected] since 18-nov-2020
we call to customer care number [protected] on 18-nov-2020
they told that within 8 working hrs problem will be resolved but not resolved
we called to customer care 8 times they told same 8 working hrs
they cheating customer and final they are saying wait
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Nov 27, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
PROBLEM RESOLVED TODAY (27-NOV-2020) THANK YOU
Nov 24, 2020

Complaint Status

d2h customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 25, 2020
d2h Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (hanuman rice traders),

Thanks for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Nov 27, 2020
Updated by hanuman rice traders
THANK YOU PROBLEM SOLVED 27-NOV-2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My ID number is [protected]. ID is ok. but registered Mobile number [protected] is Not right. Pls Change My register number [protected] this is right number.
d2h Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sathesh,

Thanks for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sathesh,

RTN 790****865 has been updated in customer id- 247214128.

Thanks & regards
February 15, 2021

in my videocon d2h box error "smart card not paired with box "

I am having trouble with my Videocon D2H box and it says "technical problem issue" and i called customer care they said they are processing something from there end and nothing happened, then they told me that Technician need to visit and charge 200 rupees. If they repeatedly do same thing with other customers like me, it's a big benefit for Videocon and every Indian who has Videocon D2H connection has to pay this amount and think how much amount will they earn. Please help us to stop such thing. My customer ID is 47603743.
Today I called - Videocon Customer care no.[protected] They are very rude and after calling them many times they are giving only one answer that I need to register the complaint after which they will send technician and i have to pay Rs. 200/- for this small issue which is coming just because they have deactivated my account (ID[protected].

If Videocon is doing this with customers then the only option is that we should choose some other reliable service available in the market. They are cheating people like this.

Please see if someone here can help me with this situation.
d2h Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    d2h
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    2973
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    835
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT