Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Videocon Industries — d2h recharge problems

I have recharged my d2h account having cust. Id[protected]. I recharged twice the account and recharge was successfully but channels are not accessible. Then i called customer care having no. [protected] after so much argument and lot of waiting time he gives one toll free no. [protected] through sms. I called the number lot of times through my mobile no [protected] but the number is not reachable. I am so irritated by this issue.
Kindly do needful.
I will be thankful for this act

d2h recharge problems
d2h recharge problems
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 28, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 18, 2018] Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response Mar 19, 2018
Dear Balaji,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response Mar 23, 2018
Dear Balaji,

We would like to inform you that recharge of Rs. 300 + 50 have been updated in your d2h account on dated Mar 18, 2018. Please note that your current base pack is SUPER GOLD with monthly subscription of Rs. 285.56, and current account balance is of Rs. 293.02 as on Mar 22, 2018 with next recharge date Apr 21, 2018. Please be informed that any changes in base package or add-on pack will affect the due date.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2018
Dear Balaji,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in response to your query. Further, recharge of Rs. 300 + 50 have been updated in your d2h account on dated Mar 18, 2018. Please note that your current base pack is “Super Gold” with monthly subscription of Rs. 285.56/- and current account balance is of Rs. 273.98/- as on March 24, 2018 with next recharge date 21/04/2018. Please be informed that any changes in base package or add-on pack will affect the due date.



Moreover, we also like to inform you that we have sent a technical command from our end in your Set-Top Box to refresh your d2h account, same will take effect within 15 minutes. Please check your TV/LCD now and in case of any error, please call at our customer care numbers mentioned below along with the channel name and error message which you are getting on your d2h product to arrange resolution on priority.



Alternatively, you can follow the mentioned link to refresh your account yourself: http://videocond2h.com/refresh-account.php.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4160
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1766
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105