[Resolved]  Videocon Industries — Ref KAR[protected] AC Split 1.5 ton servicing

Address:133006

I had sumbitted a complaint for servicing of my videocon ac 1.5 split following which subject reference was given on 07th May 2017. On 8th May, technician Vikram and his helper cum under traning person visited in the evening at 1600hrs approx. When I asked about servicing charges, he said that he does not know and he enquired telephonically from someone who said that it is Rs. 625?-. Before his servicing, everything including auto cut out system was fine. But after servicing, auto cut out system is failing since then. They serviced in a hurry in a short cut procedure. They never asked me any problem of ac. After servicing I handed him over Rs. 625/- and asked for the bill receipt. He said that the bill pad is at his home in village DUKHERI and he would give me the same on next day i, e, tuesday. After he left my place, sms was received by me that I had paid Rs. 324.40 towards servicing charges and the complaint was closed.Since then I rang technician Vikram several times to hand over Rs. 100/- (taken excessive) plus bill receipt to me by despite his promises to do so, I have not received the same i.e. Rs. 100/- and bill receipt. Also I was shocked to observe the ill manners of the technician Vikram and his helper. Mr. Vikram had put his mobile on charging on my charger in my room/house without asking or taking anybody's permission. His helper was seen lying and resting on my bed with his mobile in his hand watching videos on whatsapp. I have never faced such worst experience so far in my life. Plz teach some ethics and manners to your technicians. I request you to initiate strict action against above said technician Mr. Vikram and do the needful to get my excessive payment of Rs. 100/- and the bill receipt. Thanking in anticipation. Yours faithfully, Jasvinder Singh Bachhal, Ex-Sergeant
Jun 18, 2017
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2017
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Jasvinder Singh Bachhal,
Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Videocon Customer Support Team
May 17, 2017
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Jasvinder Singh Bachhal,
We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

Videocon Customer Support Team

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information