Videocon Industries — validity reduced without consent

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

I have recharged big amount for one year as per videocon d2h offer, before few days company has reduced my package validity and deactivated some channels without my consent or further any intimation!! This is not fair, i make so many calls and emails for this issue to the said company but they are giving only excuses also marked cc to trai but they are not responding at all. So please help.

My customer i'd is 53870127.
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mohit,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

We have not been able watch any channels subscribed for. The customer care number does not even work. There is no point in which we can connect with anyone from videocon end. Patheric service.
d2h Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Dear Jyotsana,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

J Bhoye's reply, Apr 15, 2019
Super gold activate.
Dear Customer (J Bhoye),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Plz change my registered mobile number
Videocon D2H ID[protected]
Name-Ajit Shevare.
Old no [protected]-[protected]
New no [protected]-[protected]
Dear Ajit,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can message us in this format. RTN  New RTN to 566777 or 9212012299    

As per NCF description '₹ 130 for first 75 pay channels + 25 mandatory Doordarshan channels' I have added 75 chanels in list. Si for what you are charging 295 rs?? I have chose basic NCF plan of 100 chanels then why NCF is 150??
No support from d2h cust care

Dear Rina,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Please change my Registered mobile number
New mobile number:[protected].
I don't remember my old registered mobile number.
D2h Customer ID:[protected]
Dear Mr. Gill,

Thanks for writing in. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

My customer id is:[protected]
i want to change my registered telephone number from old no ([protected]) to my new telephone no. [protected]
requehst you to kindly do the needful at thje earliest & oblige.
Dear Pankaj,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can message us in this format. RTN  New RTN to 566777 or 9212012299    

Myself shailesh sakhare, my Cunsumer id is 28144559, please change my registered mobile number to [protected]
Dear Shailesh,

My RTN is not in service because I am not able to recieved sms or OTP for login.so please register my new mobile no. [protected].
Register my number So I can select my pack
Dear Vijay,

Dear Mohit,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in the future.

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information