Vijay Sales — employees use bad words and no product delivery. bad product

Address:400703

Dangerous scam!!! Red alert*!!! Caustions!!! Employees use bad words.
If you want to buy first hand good product, never in your dreams buy from vijay sales
I use to be a believer in ‘vijay sales’. Leave what they offer, how cheap they give products, whatever may be the campaign but at the end, you want a good product which works and is not “damaged”.
Vijay sales in vashi, in palm beach galleria mall is fraud and scam. I went to vijay sales to buy a refrigerator and select samsung 5 in 1 model rt34m5518s8/hl/2018, i got discount, hdfc offer and i told them deliver it to my house. After two days the truck came with my fridge with two delivery boys, who got my fridge to my house to my house with my help, and when they were removing i helped them to remove the cardboard, they kept and went away with my old fridge (No demo nothing just kept and vanished). I tried to open the vegetable try to check my warranty card, the vegetable tray handle came out and there was crack in the tray, then i check every corner, i found a dent in the inside part of mental portion and one dent in the back side of the fridge. I called the guy immediately, they asked what happened and told this, “sir, when you were removing the cardboard, that time the vegetable try broke/cracked and “, can you believe that a metal body got dent and a toughened glass got crack when slowly i was helping them to remove the cardboard. These are the people who ask for money for delivery, vijay sales just talks on they don’t ask money, but you will have to give them, or they will not leave. (Not secure). I had to call minimum 30 times on what to do, at the end they told they will replace, but you can’t use the fridge. I can’t use the fridge, i have paid for. After more two day another fridge got delivered, the same delivery boys come see the previous fridge kept in the kitchen and say, ‘sir why you used it, kisnai bola use karnai ko’ now they try to open the replaced fridge, and i did not help them this time as, i didn’t want them to say something happened because we help them. While removing they broke my tube light and tube light holder, as they were inexperienced. When they open this replaced fridge, there is a dent again! Now when they call vijay sales team (Customer care) they tell me “chota dent hai, chalega na”. The same day, leaving all my work went to the store in vashi, no one wants to attend me, the customer care guy are chatting about a movie when i am tensed waiting for them to attend, i told them i can understand can you give me any other fridge, they told it’s out of stoke, they told they will call and inform me when the third replacement fridge will come.
Now, the customer care of vijay sales, vashi calls me and tell all the fridge they have dent, new fridge will come after 15 days for the new one and you can’t use the old fridge, when i ask them can you them can you give me back my old fridge, they said laughingly, ‘sir wo scrap mai chala gaya hoga’, i don’t have my old fridge and can’t use the new fridge, i have paid vijay sales for what? When i try to connect the customer care, i need to narrate the story to every one 100 times, and when my brother (Suffering from cancer) got little angry and asked, how many day more, when will i get my fridge. I will complaint. So rahul from vijay sales vashi, sai ‘ch*&^e jo karnai hai kar mai nahi darta” and many bad words which i don’t want to mention. My brother got so upset that he had to get medicated as he is physiologically ill as he is going through chemo therapy. After all this i have no clue when i will get the fridge. Please help me in sharing this and let people know just by giving offers you are not doing a great thing on customer. This the number were i was contacting and the rahul guy who gave bad words tel no:[protected]
Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vijay Sales
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Vijay Sales  Phone
    +91 22 6171 1071
    +91 22 6622 7722
    +91 22 6171 3333
    Vijay Sales  Address
    1st Foor, The Hub Mall, Nirlon Compound, Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Vijay Sales contact information