Vijay Sales — pathetic customer dealing and mental agony

 
1 Review
RAJOURI GARDEN, NEW DELHI, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 s_kumar_navy on Jun 18, 2019
Sir
Regret to complaint about unprofessional way of dealing of your staff of Rajouri garden store, New Delhi. This is pertaining to my order dated 09.06.2019 for Faber Kitchen Chimney Hood. Expected date of delivery of the same was 13.06.2019. Product was not delivered on 13.06.2019 and no intimation was made to me from store side. On non delivery of the product, when i queried the same from Mr. Nitesh over store phone no. [protected] (Faber sales person at your store) on 13.06.2019, He intimated me that there is 2 days delay from Faber side for this product, but he promised to arrange the delivery and installation on the same day within next two days. I believed him and waited for another two days. on 14.06.2019 i again spoke to Mr. Nitesh to confirm his promise. He said, yes now stock is available with him and he will get the product delivered and installed in time. i again waited for delivery/installation on 15.06.2019. When not delivered, i tried to contact Mr. Nitesh on 16.06.2019 in the morning, your reception staff said that sales representatives come at 12 o; clock, and they will arrange a call back from Mr. Nitesh. Regret to say that i again waited till 1345 Hrs for call back, but I myself called again to tried to speak to store manager. Store Manager Madam Gauri Goswami spoke to me and intimate that they can not deliver the product that day also, since they are not able to generate PO and their head office is in Mumbai, which is closed. When i narrated her complete storey over her phone [protected], she made another promise to deliver the product on 17.06.2019 and get it install on the same day.
But sorry to say, that on 17.06.2019, before the product gets delivered, i got call from Faber side that they will not install the product on 17.06.2019. I tried to contact Madam Gauri Goswami who made me promise one day before, but sorry to say that your responsible store manager, kept her phone switched off. I again tried to contact your store through reception, i could spoke to one more store manager Mr. Rahul Gupta, who again promised to get the product installed on same day itself. I waited for complete day and again called up Mr. Rahul Gupta. Surprisingly he said that he had already instructed his team to install the product on the same day. You must be regret to know that product is not yet installed till now.

Matter is not about product installation, so you are requested not to close my complaint with regret from your side with early installation. Matter is about customer service and mental agony i faced by talking to your team. You team could have initially told me that product will be delivered after 10 days, i would not have reacted. But your team kept me giving one after another time lines on my every call and never called me and apprised me about delayed delivery.
I believed the name of Vijay Sales. So, You are requested to take necessary strict action against team under intimation to me. Without my letter of satisfaction, you are requested not to close my complaint. If closed without my consent, i may escalate my complaint to another higher level.

Complaint Status


[Jun 18, 2019] Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by s_kumar_navy, Jun 18, 2019
My Mobile No. is [protected].
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    986
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    119
    phone
    +91 22 6171 1071
    +91 22 6622 7722
    +91 22 6171 3333
    location
    1st Foor, The Hub Mall, Nirlon Compound, Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Vijay Sales - pathetic customer dealing and mental agony