[Resolved]  Vijaya Bank — amount deducted through imps transaction- refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have made a payment through IMPS from Vijaya bank mobile banking application. While doing the transaction it showed the transfer failed but unfortunately that amount got deducted from my bank account. I tried to call so many times to the bank customer care, nobody picks the calls. also I have sent email to IMPS team and vijaya bank my branch, there was no response .
Even the opposite party didn't receive the payment pls do the needful get my money
Nov 7, 2018
Imps ref Rs. 6402.95 Withdrawn from your A/c *********000871 Details: IMPS/831120672015
Vijaya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 09, 2018
Updated by 9538255576
Still no response from Vijay bank
Pls do the needful
Nov 09, 2018
Updated by 9538255576
Still I didn't get refund it's been already two days

This is to inform you that I had sent an IMPS by transaction number[protected] today at 17:18 PM for a larger amount. However, the transaction was unsuccessful and the account was debited for the same.

Requesting your team to kindly look into this urgently an credit the amount back to my account at the earliest.

Vijaya Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Vijaya Bank Phone
    +91 80 2558 4066
    Vijaya Bank Website
    Vijaya Bank Address
    41/2, Trinity Circle, M.G. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all Vijaya Bank contact information