[Resolved]  Viveks India — Defective AC delivered

Address:Plot no 53, Sai Krupa Apartment, S1, 2nd floor, SR Colony, 4th Street, Madambakkam, Chennai 600126

I have purchased 1 TON PANASONIC AC from Viveks Selaiyur branch on 20/03/2022. The AC was delivered on 21/03/2022 and the same was installed on 22/03/2022.

From 22/03/2022 - The brand new AC is showing error H11 when its turned ON. (H11 - Commnication issue between indoor and outdoor unit). I have reported this issue to showroom on 23/03/2022. I was informed it was due to stablizer issue and they asked me to replace it double booster stablizer but still the issue persisted and I reported back again on 24/03/2022 and the Viveks home service engineer came on 28/03/2022(Please note the duration the tech took to address the issue). Technician complained the power supply is not good and wanted to check the power connection in the house. I have hired local electrician and proved the power supply is 100% good.

Later technician confirmed everything is installed correctly but still he don't know why the AC is showing error. He said chief technician will visit the next day which is 29/03/2022 but no one visited to resolve the issue.

On 29/03/2022 i called the showroom and requested for update, staff confirmed they will replace the AC on 30/03/2022. Today 30/03/2022 no one visited yet to replace the AC. When i called back on 30/03/2022 now staff is saying one more engineer will come and check.

My question to your team: How many technician will come and check and for how many days\months\years i should wait for this issue to be resolved.

It would be very helpful if you can refund the money and take the AC back. I will look out for other options once i have the money refunded from your end.

My contact Number: +91-[protected] - Call me to know full details. I have lot more to express which i cant type as it will take hours for me to type.
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (0)
Sep 29, 2023
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 29, 2023
Viveks India Customer Care's response
Issue has been addressed & revert back to customer
Complaint comments 

Comments

No response from customer support yet. I called them and asked for updates and now the complaint is registered. I am not satisfied with services and process. Please refund the money and take back the AC.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Viveks India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    41%
    Complaints
    307
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    125
    Viveks India Phone
    +91 44 4213 1616 [Customer Care]
    Viveks India Address
    150, (New 68), 2nd Floor, Luz Church Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    View all Viveks India contact information