Complaints 937

File a complaint to VLCC

Having problems with VLCC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VLCC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VLCC

VLCC Phone Numbers

1800 102 8522
+91 11 4163 1976
+91 12 4471 9700
+91 11 4163 2464

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4401 1371
View all VLCC contacts

VLCC Head Office Address

64, HSIIDC Sector - 18, Maruti Industrial Area
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

VLCC reviews & complaints page 4

vaibhavkumarbansal
Mar 27, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Face skin problem before 6 month at I took 2 services initially - facial and chemical peeling but no any benefit on my skin.

Address:G-1, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Hwy, Opposite Iskon Temple, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Hi VLCC Team,
Ahmedabad (Gujrat)

My self-Vaibhav Bansal as per my concern started as I choose the VLCC for my face skin problem before 6 month at I took 2 services initially - facial and chemical peeling but no any benefit on my skin.

Again, I met to VLCC representative he told me to take at least 2-3 sitting more and assured me that i will get more benefit and agreement was finalized in Rs 22000 on EMI...
Veena_Kadam
Mar 24, 2023
Mar 28, 2023

Need to transfer hair removal treatment from one city to another

I have paid for lazer hair removal treatment at VLCC Chandigarh and took a couple of sessions.
Now I have shifted to Jabalpur and I need them to shift my package.
I have been requesting and calling for more than 6 months but VLCC simply keeps telling you will receive a call and never called.
This is an absolute harassment as all my money has been taken already.
The only reason I choose VLCC was because I get the...
Kalyanangel
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Mar 17, 2023
Mar 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2023

Careless services provided

Address:Jalandhar

I took services of nearly 50 thousand including make up and facials, but their facial burnt my skin prior my brothers wedding and make ups were done very carelessly and awful . Highly disappointed by the make up artist and false promises made by them ....
Asha Thakrar
Mar 13, 2023
Mar 28, 2023

VLCC Forfeited the money without any services

Address:G-1, Balleshwar Square, Opp Iskon Temple,G.G. Highway Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

My wife (Asha Thakrar) has taken services of INR 125000/- for weight loss where the Local Ahmedabad office manager told my wife to take one more round of weight loss service.
The Ahmedabad store manager convinced my wife to pay INR 5000 as deposit and verbally said you will get it back if you do not opt for any services.
My wife paid INR 5000 on her words and she got a message in her mobile as Payment receipt where...
RameshDH81
Mar 11, 2023

Cancellation and refund of course fee

Address:Telangana

We have enrolled one course in vlcc Rs. 240000, they have not given time to think and made us to transact fee through credit cards, after which we wanted to cancel the course they are telling their will be no refund, they have not even started the classes and they are not responding to us
Vlcc secunderabad branch is saying their will be no refund do what ever you want
We request to do needdul...
Kalyanangel
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Mar 8, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2023

Facial I got from Vlcc burnt my skin and makeup done was awful

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

I got very expensive facial 2 day prior my brothers wedding but it burnt my skin around nose and lip area . Also me and my family booked make ups which were very carelessly done by their make up artist and it stated giving patchy look in just 2 hours . Highly disappointed by the facial and make up services ....
Komal Bhosale
Feb 28, 2023

False promises about treatment results

Address:411039

I visited VLCC AUNDH back in Feb 2022 and enrolled for their double chin reduction treatment, at first this manager lady scammed me by taking 2 payments. I had to file a complaint and then she returned the double payment. I was assured that i will be seeing visible results in 2-3 months time period. Its now last day of Feb 2023 and there is still no results and im still paying their EMI. VLCC IS SCAM AND I CAN CONFIRM IT. Never even going...
Alka negi
Feb 26, 2023
Feb 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2023

Eyelashes extension fraud

Address:Pusa road

Maine eyelashes extension krwaya 6000 mein magar do din mein hi eyelashes jhadne lagi. My eye lid is also starting to ache. or with fake lashes and with real lashes too...
Feb 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2023

Playing with costumers money and purchasing car

Money taken in advance for cool sculpting 10 months back in vlcc patia but yet to implement cool sculpting...
Manish bhatiau
from Alwar, Rajasthan
Feb 23, 2023
Feb 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2023

Fees refund

I took my admission in Noida sec-18 branch last month and also finance my fees with Bajaj finance of amount - Rs 1, 63000 and gave down payment of Rs. 13584 also, and till yet my wife didn't take a single class and suddenly I lost my job and not able to pay my installments and contact to vlcc sec 18 branch head - Anjali Ma'am and she miss behave with us and asked -

Fees wapas nhi hogi course krna hai to...
Parul38
Feb 22, 2023
Feb 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2023

Laser

Address:VLCC Sohna Road Gurgaon

Its been 1.5 year but my full body laser still not yet completed and every time I have to take follow up for almost 2 months for the appointment. Very disappointed with the services. This time machine was not working fine so they cancelled my appointment instantly before 45 min of my appointment time. Is this the service ur brand is providing to there customers. This is really very pathetic. Sometimes they use to start another session during...
Bobobobo
Feb 22, 2023

Cooltech procedure

Address:nairobi

I have already submitted one compliant through you and there has been no response or resolution!! I am now complaining again and will ensure that I take this review to the social media accounts for VLCC where I will voice my concerns.
I went to VLCC nairobi Kenya on 30.12.2022 (Friday) and met with Pooja Sondhi the manager for what was meant to be a consultatio. She convinced me to take the cooltech treatment for fat loss and then...
Muskaansheikh
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Feb 14, 2023
Mar 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2023

Pathetic treatments.

I am writing to file a complaint against the service that I 've have taken from vlcc 448/1, Rajpur road, Dehradun 248001. The head over there convinced me and my sister to take a combined package of Rs 100000 and told us that we can take any of the service from there and she promised us for best and visible result.
But we are totally dissatisfied with every treatment they did, there is no any visible results till now since June 2022....
Poulomi1122
Feb 11, 2023

Service denied.

I was trying to contact Vlcc Secotr 41 noida branch for my laser treatment appointment. But I was not getting any revert from them (as the staff who was looking into my bookings resigned ). So I called customer care and asked them to arrange . I got a call about my appointment confirmation on 05-02-23 . My booking was confirmed for 11-02-23 . However when I reached there I was informed that they did not have my booking and was denied service....
Vivekasa
Feb 11, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

No loyalty discount

Address:Dharampeth Nagpur

Hi have been a very old customer of VLCC and have availed slimming and family membership as well in the past though I am not getting any discounts on general services, additionally was levied 2000 as GST on services worth 6000. The area manager, who knows that I am a loyal customer, didn't gave any discounts.
I need cashback from the last payment since I am not gonna fall for future discounts....
Vivekasa
Feb 11, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

Billings

Address:Dharampeth, Nagpur

I have been a very old customer of VLCC, have availed slimming package and family membership as well in the past, though I don't get discounts on general services. Additionally was levied 2000 rs GST on services worth 6000. Anjali lakhani who happens to be the area head was at the billing counter but no discount. This is not only disheartening but also gives me a message that I shall not avail any more services in future at VLCC.br...
parvinhalai7
Feb 1, 2023
Feb 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023

Hair Removal Treatment

Address:Ahmedabad

I have taken treatment for hair removal and VLCC had guaranteed that hair removal will be completely done in case of re growth we will solve it but no one is responding and they are denying on their commitments. Hope to get resolution from your end....
Shadma123
Jan 26, 2023
Jan 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2023

Face damaged by VLCC Salipeel

Address:Abu Dhabi

Face skin damaged by VLCC salipeel, it is due to carelessness and wrong use of chemicals. Later confirmed refund and repair and now denying to accept. All emails available....
PREETI SARKAR
Jan 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2023

Too much waiting

Address:Alipore

Just because I am using a voucher from miss india. They kept me waiting for more than an hour. People coming after me got in because they're paying in cash and I'm availing voucher. Very heartbroken and waste of time....
lovleen khera
Jan 24, 2023

Vlcc - just a sham, a big sham

YES, VLCC (wellness), ah wellness - really? sector 18, Noida, with all the center managers and counselors are classic examples o[censored]nprofessionalism, fake promises and apathetic.
In November 2018 Nov, I went to VLCC with a general enquiry for reduction of acne marks & how to get the glow back. The counselor at that point of time(Swati), now I can say, had no knowledge and only meant to sell the package. She called me no less than 10...