[Resolved] Vlcc Health Care / Wellness — poor service vlcc anna nagar

 
6 Reviews
India
 Bharath Tharakesh on Dec 30, 2018
Went for pigmentation treatment and my skin went wrong i need my money back from vlcc annanagar branch if i ask money they are asking me to take action legally.

When i went to vlcc annanagar subha is a manager who suggests me treatment but she is not a doctor how can a manager promise to fix the issue with my skin just to get money out of pocket she promised me and applied my face
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 30, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 30, 2018] VLCC Health Care / Wellness customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Bharath Tharakesh, Dec 30, 2018
I have wrote couple of e mail to and spoke almost 6 times to customer service no response from them toooooooo bad customer support
Updated by Bharath Tharakesh, Dec 30, 2018
I tried to reach corporate office no response some one need to help me on my issue vlcc Annanagar guys are asking me to take service again already my face is spoiled I don't belive to go again there
Verified Support
VLCC Health Care / Wellness Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2018
Hi Bharath,

We are sorry to hear this.

Please share your concern along with contact details on http://bit.ly/2SpvTSP with us so that we can connect to get the more detailed information.

We assure you of getting your issue resolved at the earliest possible.

Regards,
Team VLCC
Updated by Bharath Tharakesh, Jan 02, 2019
It's been a week no response from any one
Updated by Bharath Tharakesh, Jan 03, 2019
Hi Team

Iam keeping sending mails there is no response for the same .poor support
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Poor service aftering getting money from customer they wil never bother about any thing. If they can provide service after paying money to Annanagar branch I need to contact customer service in customer service there is no response.

Thanks
Bharath
Even today also I did not received any cal stating my issue really super customer support .

Iam giving my no once again [protected]

Regards
Bharath
I ordered (VLCC Glam Glo 10 in 1 Skin Perfector, Ivory, 30 ml) VLCC Ayurveda White & Bright Glow Gel Cream, on date 11/12/2018 at 17:41:41
But i haven't received my order til now, it's a prepaid payment from paytm of 229rs
I am cheated by Vlcc https://www.vlccpersonalcare.com/, Order id #[protected] I want my money back now it's a fraud company
I am waiting for the service for so many days there is no response from any one even with customer service and also from Annanagar branch .
My contact no [protected] please keep touch

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    567
    Pending
    77
    Resolved
    291
    phone
    +91 11 4163 1976 [Regd. Office]
    +91 11 4163 1975 [Regd. Office]
    location
    64, HSIIDC Sector - 18, Maruti Industrial Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Vlcc Health Care / Wellness - poor service vlcc anna nagar