[Resolved]  VLCC — service deals

It has been almost 36 hours and i havent recieved anything from you guys. Secondly the gk centre asked me for ebill and the lady i spoke with kept on repeating the same thing that you need ebill. And was not ready to listen to me. Now how to ebill and she told me to call the gurgaon office no [protected] and i called this number for not less than 50 times in last 2 days but these guys have guts not to answer any calls. Just fabulous.

If in case you have problem in giving out the services then why do you even flash it out. Even if a customer paid 1 rs and lets say 1 lakh customr took it so you made 1 lakh rupees in just few minutes. Amazing marketing strategy guys.
Hats off to this.

Certainly no one bothered for 1 rs today and many people would have tried this 4-5 times so straight away the profit of 5 lakhs wow.

Customer have order id and transaction id but they are not good and why so, they have no answer to this. When payment is made you didnot mentioned that the services will be given only on e-bill.

I have proof that many customer tool services without the ebill but mandate for others, why is that, when you can do for few then why not for others. Special and own rules are being made and customer suffers for this.

This is not about money but the way you guys have made the process, call customer service they dont answer. Lets suppose they do answer then you book appointment then call the centre, the centre have no information for booking and yes custlmer services says yes sir you will get the message right away as we hang up but you wait for years there will be no message. Centre only know one statement seems they are bring trained to say that - sir we need ebill, sir we need ebill. Thats all.

I am still hoping to get the ebills after this but failing to which will have this thing taken to consumer court for sure. Rest you decide.

E bill required for these order id

Order id: vlcc-18-19-[protected]
Transaction id: 633ebb5fd53166f3ab35

Order id: vlcc-18-19-[protected]
Transaction id: 6c6c7e0d364bab694821

Contact number [protected]/[protected]
Oct 17, 2018
VLCC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 16, 2018
VLCC Customer Care's response
Hi Pushkar,

We are sorry to hear this.

Please share your concern along with contact details on email id [protected]@vlccwellness.com with us so that we can connect to get the more detailed information.

We assure you of getting your issue resolved at the earliest possible.

Team VLCC

I have sucxessfully purchased a deal of hair cutting and also got a appointment of that when i visit to sentre for getting service the said to me they have not get e pay bill... so they will not provide me the services...kindly check it and solve it.. otherwise i will claim on vlcc...

I have also bought the loot deals with following details:

Order # VLCC[protected] Trnx id 87EDBBF4E343C78118D4
Order # VLCC-18-19-[protected] TRNX id 2248AFD5714362F99955

but the VLCC saloon refused to provide the relevant services and demanded for ebill which I never received. VLCC is a big cheat and they have swallowed Rs 1/ Rs 3 of lakhs of persons like me. So I have decided to go to consumer court. I have already sent my complaint to [protected]@vlccwellness.com but they could not help.
I am uniting all such people who have been victims of this big fraud so that we can collectively sue them in court.

VLCC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    VLCC Phone
    +91 11 4163 1976 [Regd. Office]
    +91 12 4471 9700 [Corp. Office]
    VLCC Address
    64, HSIIDC Sector - 18, Maruti Industrial Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all VLCC contact information