[Resolved]  Vmake Visas — no progress in canada visa process almost a year

Address:600125

I have joined makevisa april 2018 pune under guidance of pooja.

The process did not move much and no communication and no response for almost 3 months then after lot of efforts case was moved to delhi branch.

Prakash was my case officer and he was supporting good till now but my process was lmia so my case was moved to saqib and from him it was transferred to agnes vishal.

Once it has moved to agnes i had first round of job interview on oct 16 2018 after many attempts of interview not happened.

Later she asked me to wait for second round of interview for almost 3 months which was supposed to be jan 16 2019 but as usual the second round of interview did not happen till now and no proper response from agnes.

I am asking for refund process and she is not supporting me.

I have paid 84ooo plus tax to make visa and 100000 to saqib total of 184000 plus tax.

Please help me with refund process as i have lost faith and i further dont like to waste my time in complaining.

Kindly do the needful in refund process
Feb 5, 2019
Company has contact and have taken following steps to make my case in good track..I withdraw my complain from this portal...
Vmake Visas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 06, 2019
Vmake Visas Customer Care's response
Dear Varun,

This is a response from Vmakevisas team to your complaint. We spoke to your case manager regarding your issue and she informed that she already had a word with you and the matter has been resolved. If in future, you come across any problem, you can send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com . We always are at your service .

Vmake Visas Team

In short- Anyone who wants to sign up with this company..
Do write me and I'll let you know everything about this company with proof.
How cheap and fake people are. They don't have any business ethics and are just looting. Contact me @ [protected]@gmail.com
My case id : 106029

Vmake Visas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Vmake Visas Phone
    +91 11 4841 4141 [Delhi]
    +91 20 6729 9393 [Pune]
    +91 20 3010 3010 [Pune]
    Vmake Visas Address
    305, 3rd Floor, Sheetla House, Building No. 73-74, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Vmake Visas contact information