Vmake Visas — refund process

This is my second complain in the portal against this organisation.
My case id is 110879 i have joined with make visas on april 2018 and i had very bad experience from the start.

My first complain was about no progress about interview once i entered in this portal on the same day it was solved its the reason why i right in this portal to get a call back or for a solution.

I have asked for refund process since the progress is very slow and i lost trust in them. I have paid approx[protected] for pr process & 1lakh for lmia process) make visas have accepted to repay for lmia process fees of 60% and wanted to continue the pr process. To get this approval it took we many month and after i agree its almost 3 months i have not got my refund and i call the office number they frequently say the people attend you case has left office and currently no one is their to contact which is not acceptable.

I fully lost the trust in make visas i wish to get the refund for the complete money i have paid 185000 and kindly respond me.

I used to hear from the make visas frequently that if i raise a complain against them i will be in trouble or legal action will be taken its almost like threatening... But first i request them the loyal enough for the customer and to respond them back if they respond then why do we come here.

I hope my issues will be resolved asap...

M. Varun natarajan

No 2 f1 a block anusha garden,
Udhayam avenue,
Mugalivakkam
Chennai - 600125
Tel: +91-[protected]
Vmake Visas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vmake Visas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Vmake Visas Phone
    +91 11 4841 4141 [Delhi]
    +91 20 6729 9393 [Pune]
    +91 20 3010 3010 [Pune]
    Vmake Visas Address
    305, 3rd Floor, Sheetla House, Building No. 73-74, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Vmake Visas contact information