Vmmc & Safdarjang Hospital — not caring about life of patient...

Address:Rajnagar part 2 Gali no 14, New Delhi, Delhi

I have stone in my gall blader and i operated it in safdarjan hospital on june 19. After operation i got pain in abdomen i complained to doctor many times but doctors are not talking any actions and discharge me on june 20, just after day of operation. After few days, my abdomen pain increase, and i came to safdarjan hospital again at emergency ward but they again not take any actions and ask me to go home but my abdomen pain increase day by day and i go to safdarjan several times but doctors are not talking any actions.
At last i have to go another hospital (Bhagat chandra hospital) they admired me after some test my consultant doctor told me you have acitis, infection and some collection in abdomen. They admitted me and treat me for 10days. But till now the problem is not gone i am suffering from this problem from last3 months. This all because safdarjan hospital doctors operated me with infected instrument. I am not cure till now. My 1 lakh 50 thousand rupees is spend but till now i am not cure. I don't have enough money for treatment in today's (26th, august 2019) ultrasound report i have again develop water in abdomen and 1cc hetrotopic collection. I don't know what to do... For my this problem safdarjan hospital doctors are responsible because they use infected instrument and after telling my problem they are not taking any action just leave me and ask to go home... I am her son writing this...

I request to hod of safdarjan hospital please don't play with patients life if you can't do treatment well please tell the patient.

Sir main new delhi se hun aaj main 1st floor room no. 171 main gayi waha ke doctor ne mujhse sahi se baat nahi ki aaj date 28_8-2019 room pe 4 doctor lady thi unmai se 2 doctor sahi se baat nahi kar rahi thi jisse main apko ye batana chati hu ki ap unke khilaf kuch action le

VMMC & Safdarjang Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    VMMC & Safdarjang Hospital Phone
    +91 11 2616 5060
    +91 11 2616 5032
    +91 11 2616 8336
    VMMC & Safdarjang Hospital Address
    1 Safdarjang Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110029
    View all VMMC & Safdarjang Hospital contact information