Vodafone India — complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

 
1 Review
 vinaynvnyamanahalli on Sep 20, 2017
Dear all,
This month billing also i need to pay 100 rs late payment charges because of your mistake. I called customer care "they are saying like that we don’t have any update".
And also visited to nearest vodafone service center (Kalidasa road mysuru) they are saying like that"there is no communication between service center and online customer care" and also i got a replay from like that why you did late payment you have to pay fine. Finally on 19th my bill is about 1600rs & it is reduced to 600 on 28th. This problem is reported from last month 5th you peoples are taken 20 days to solve your problem for that why i need to pay 1600 an 19th... Please confirm then why vodafone service center is there if that persons are not able to communicate with customer in good way. Yesterday am showing mail copy to service center person and also am requesting to make prepaid because i am facing this problem an monthly basis every month am not able to spend my time because billing mistake... On that time they are replaying like until unless you did not pay the fine we will not do prepaid... And finally i spent my valuable time with vodafone service center because of your mistake and i told them to give a feedback form then they are replayed here there is no feedback procedure. Finally i got a this mail id from online appelate. Kar@vodafone.com :please solve my issue.

Now as per vodafone service instruction am ready to pay fine of 100rs because i am not pay the bill on 19th (Last month)... And please clarify why my bill is reduced to 600 on 28th (Last month)..
If it is because of you mistake or process issue. Please compensate all my expenses if it is a mistake from your side.

Noe: am requesting please guide or please provide training to vodafone service center persons to improve their behaver with customers.. Finally i got a replay from them like that there is no communication between online service and us... If you want to clarify your issue please go to their office is this is the way to give an answer to a customer if he/she is a vodafone employee.

Am given request to prepaid my number yesterday and also i cleared my this month and last month bill (Excluding late payment)... And i got a new sim card please activate my sim card (Prepaid) as soon as possible otherwise i will make this one as a big issue in my nearest vodafone service center...

Please tell me where i have to even am not getting a good response from all of you people..

And explain me why i have to visit to service center form each and every issue (As per vodafone service center input)... Then what is the job of online why am getting a mail and messages for my mobile to use online services.

Note: please provide feedback form for every customer one who visited to service center regarding their response. Am feeling like they don’t have any limit to how they are speaking with customer...
Yesterday same problem is happened for three persons including me (In 1hour). I don’t know the working timing of your service center let us consider it about 10 hours for 10 hour (30 persons).. Consider monthly working day is about 20 days.
20*3*10=600...
Monthly you will loose 600 customers form one service ceneter (Like kalidasa road)... Please not yesterday in front of me only all persons are requested to port their number.

Am waiting for your replay (One working day)

Regards,
Vinay
Ph no:[protected]
_
From: vinay n v
Sent: 06 september 2017 17:32
To: vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com; corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Remainder!!!

From: vinay n v
Sent: thursday, august 31, 2017 11:56 am
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'; 'corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com'; 'shruthi. Kc9@vodafone.com'
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Today my all services are activated…. I need to talk with below issue can you people please make a call back facility today itself… i am not ready to pay this bill if i am not convinced with your action……… i need clarification for my cancelled service for three days.
And why i need to play 499 for the same plan which is available for 349

From: vinay n v
Sent: thursday, august 31, 2017 9:34 am
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'; 'corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com'; 'shruthi. Kc9@vodafone.com'
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Dear all,
Am working in a industry i am not able to come to vodafone office in my working time … my company working time is 9 to 7… yesterday i came at 7.48 pm. Your company working will be close at 8. Pm finally i lost my time along with petrol…

1) am mailing to 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com' this mail id no reply.
2) yesterday i visited to vodafone service center there also same thing happened (Kalidasa road myuru karnataka).. Mail id is shruthi. Kc9@vodafone.com.
3) i called this number mr. Sachin on [protected] first he replaied like your problem will solver in 30 min after that this person is not receiving the call at all by my another number: 4.39 he cut the call twice and 5.55 also same thing is happened twice.

I got a reply from you like you have to pay 499 rental charge + 49 rs sms pack activation +tax…. It’s around 580 rs.

I paid 500 rs after your reply…

I think you people are there to identify the problem and solve the problem but here i explained my problem on 5th to customer care (198) they simply refund some amount without identifying actual problem. And once again i called to customer care on 18th while communicating with him i am find out the problem (Vodafone app is showing wrong data) and i sent mail with data. I think i got a response from your side an 26th but i got a written mail like we will respond you within one working day on 18th.
From 27th once again i called to customer care they said like that you are telling lie there is no update to us.
Form 27th i am facing service based problem like call restriction sms and data restriction.
Then i went to service center which i have already mentioned, there also i got a same response (Token no 180) i am last person.
They are i am requesting them to provide the wifi because i service has blocked i cannot open the mail in mobile. Please provide me the system or wifi connection to shown a written mail what i got from your side.
They have replayed like here wifi is available for only speed check not for the service or some other things. They have said like that go outside take print out somewhere else then come i will take a complaint.
Tell me where i have to go?? At 8.15 pm your shop will close at 8. They are replayed in the way like better you come tomorrow along with mail copy then we will take a complaint… i asked the question like when i will get solved they said we don’t know. At 8.30 they given wifi connection with his/her personal mobile at the same time unfortunately data communication speed is become less which i can’t show the mail to them.

Please tell me where i have to solve your service problemonline or mail or service center.

I spent more then two days to identify the problem and from 28th am not getting any service to my mobile.

I am requesting to compensate my billing amount along with my time and my petrol expense and also 27th am not getting service from your side this is also have to compensate.

Finally am asking same service is available for 349 rs in your service center why you people are billing 499 for me (Sim plan).

Please explain!!!

And also i am asking the question where i have to go to get the answer for this issue!!! I tried in all the ways. Which is no use.. Today evening am going to transfer this mail to news channel and i will take screen shot and i will put this in all website.

Regards,
Vinay

I

From: vinay n v
Sent: wednesday, august 30, 2017 4:39 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'; 'corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Mr. Sachin on [protected]; monday to saturday between 9.30 am to 6.30 pm this person informed me at 2. Pm like your problem will solve in 0.30 minutes.. At 4.15 i tried twice he is not receiving call instead of receiving he is cut the call twice.

We are also having some responsibility in our company and we not treating the like this in my carrier.

He has to inform me the exact time or he has to tell his constraints.

This is not the way to communicate with the customer…

I want corrective action for this issue from your side..

Best regards,

From: vinay n v
Sent: wednesday, august 30, 2017 1:53 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

You people don’t have capacity to replay in one working day…. Please remove sentence from auto reply mail.

Below mail is for your reference……

Date: 28/08/2017
Ref: bc05 c2
Account no: 69325281
Hello mr. Vinay nv,
You are our valued customer. We take pride in being able to serve you and have always been happy to help.
We wish to inform you that there is an overdue amount of rs. 964 in your vodafone mobile no: [protected]. The due date for the same was on 19th aug 2017, which may have missed your attention. We request you to make the payment and stay connected.
Kindly ignore if already paid.

We have a host of easy payment options for your convenience.

* online payments through “quick bill pay” on quick bill pay. You can make payment using credit card/debit card/net banking option.
* online payments through “my vodafone” on my vodafone. You can also view your bill through the same website.
* 24*7 anytime kiosks at vodafone stores in bangalore. To locate the nearest vodafone store click here.
* to enroll online for direct debit through credit card, click here
* call 199 and make your vodafone bill payment on ivr using your credit card
* you can also pay your bill from your m-pesatm account. To register, dial *400# from your mobile number or visit www.mpesa.in
For any clarifications / assistance in making the payments, please feel free to call mr. Sachin on [protected]; monday to saturday between 9.30 am to 6.30 pm or mail us at vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com or the same e mail id should you have any clarifications.
Regards,
Team vodafone

This person is not reposing properly why you people are giving foolish person number in mail … mr. Sachin on [protected]; monday to saturday between 9.30 am to 6.30 pm

My number outgoing calls are restricted …do the needful…

I have all call recording……..

If you people are not responding in next day (Tomorrow).. I will forward this mail to all news channels in india.

Am requesting “i am paying amount to use vodafone service” to save my time here i am spending my time for vodafone service because am using your foolish service..

I think i spent two day’s because of this issue and also am facing call restriction from the service. Am requesting to compensate my time in terms of money.

Regards,
Vinay n v

From: vinay n v
Sent: tuesday, august 29, 2017 1:38 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Is it is updated or not?

Yesturday paid 500 rs… my outgoing call is restricted because this issue!

If it is contionues once agoin i will raise this issue in consumer court and social media.

Think it is first waring if you peoples are not ready to accept your fault.. It will cause you a more.

If u people are not capable to communicate with your department how you people will check the people with different religions.

My outgoing calls are banned for two days please remove these days billing from my monthly charge…’

If we did a mistake we are paying a fine…. Why you people are consider as a feedback!!! Let us know!!!

It is your mistake with respect to application software.

Yesterday i paid 500 rs.. Still am facing a problem.

Please send a written mail to me like” we are unable to solve our own mistakes please port this number” if you are not able to solve.

Regards,
Vinay n v
From: corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com [mailto:corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com]
Sent: saturday, august 26, 2017 7:42 pm
To: vinay n v
Subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Dear vinay,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 26/08/2017 regarding billing related clarification for your vodafone mobile number [protected].

As per our telephonic conversation on you vodafone mobile number [protected] on dated 26/08/2017 at 7:24 pm.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and assure you that corrective actions have been taken to avoid any such instances in future.

Further, we wish to inform you that we have processed an adjustment of rs.384.12/- including service tax charged towards vas & data levied in your bill dated 01/08/2017. The amount credited will reflect under adjustment column on first page of your next bill. I. E.01/09/2017 we believe above mentioned details have addressed your concern to your satisfaction.

We look forward to a warm and mutually rewarding association.

Kindly note service request number[protected] for your future reference.

Regarding vas information:
We would like to inform you that download charges are based on your actualcontent usage and reflects in your bill under the separate section“downloads“ while thedata usage which is from your existing data pack (If subscribed to) will feature under “data browsing charges”.

As you are aware, downloads are initiated while the user selects & clicks on either the advertisement pop up/banners while browsing on the handset. Additionally while browsing through chosen sites/applications, there can also be certain links/content which advertises various attractive packs/one time view downloads.

Such pop ups are a part of third party websites and are activated as part of your browsing activity. Thus these charges are based on the type of ‘content’ that you buy when you click based on your choice of selection.

During these downloads of games/song/wallpapers etc, the charges are as per the product details which are mentioned alongside. These can be subscription (Auto renewed on a monthly basis) or one time depending on user’s choice. E. G if a wallpaper cost is mentioned as rs.10, you will be charged rs.10 additional to the data charges depending on the download size of the wallpaper.

We recommend that you can check which kind of value added services that you have registered for and if at any time like to deactivate the same, send an sms as stop to 155223 (Toll free)

We also confirm that our billing system registers the packs provided by the third party content providers of the download application that you have accessed and used

These are accurately recorded and appears in your bill with both time and date stamp, which we can give for quick reference as below.

Regarding payment:

We would like to inform you that, we have adjust amount of rs.384.12/- on 26/08/2017, and rs.82.6/- on 24/08/2017 and rs.413/- on 05/08/2017 which is updated in our system.

Further, after adjustment of above amount of rs.879.72/- the payment due on your number is approximately = rs.580/- on bill dated 01/08/2017.

We hope we have been able to resolve the concern to your satisfaction.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We will do our best to help you.

Happy to help
Ankur jain
Corporate care
Contact numbers:
For any queries call 199 (Chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +91-[protected] (Standard calling charges applicable) for any complaints call 198 toll free helpline.
Fax number: +[protected]
E-mail: corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com
Website: www.vodafone.in

Now experience our newly launched my vodafone app. It empowers you to manage your vodafone account on the go. So pay your mobile bills, check data usage, data plan details etc. Click below link to download the my vodafone app now.
Https://www.vodafone.in/vas/downloads/pages/my_vodafone. Aspx

On 8/26/2017 10:58 am; from: vinay. Nv@lntebg.com; to: corpcare. Kar@vodafone.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: re: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017; remainder .

Planning to make a issue in social media if you people are not replayed…

Regards

From: vinay n v
Sent: tuesday, august 22, 2017 4:36 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: fw: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Hi……..
I think one working day is over!!!

Regards,
Vinay

From: vinay n v
Sent: monday, august 21, 2017 4:37 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Hi
Their is a mismatch between vodaphone app and customer care data.
In vodaphone app it is showing as usage is 4.2 gb as per custer care details it's about 8gb this is caused my billing an last month please clarify my call details[protected] name chandan

Please check the above attached file and verify with call data.

And also am not getting good response. This person given wrong mail id yesterday. And also 5th one girl agrrried to my problem then there is no action.

Regards
Vinay n v

Larsen & toubro limited

www.larsentoubro.com
This email may contain confidential or privileged information for the intended recipient (S). If you are not the intended recipient, please do not use or disseminate the information, notify the sender and delete it from your system.

From: vinay n v
Sent: monday, august 21, 2017 4:33 pm
To: 'vodafonecare. Kar@vodafone.com'
Subject: complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017

Hi
Their is a mismatch between vodaphone app and customer care data.
In vodaphone app it is showing as usage is 4.2 gb as per custer care details it's about 8gb this is caused my billing an last month please clarify my call details[protected] name chandan

Please check the above attached file and verify with call data.

And also am not getting good response. This person given wrong mail id yesterday. And also 5th one girl agrrried to my problem then there is no action.

Regards
Vinay n v

Complaint Status


[Sep 20, 2017] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  0 CommentsShare0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    19731
    Pending
    499
    Resolved
    4012
    phone
    +91 98 2009 8200 (24x7 Support)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone India - complaint regarding my billing cycle for the month of july 2017
    www.bdomains.com