Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Vodafone — not activation of port in mobile no [protected] & [protected] in vodafone india ltd.

Sir,
After repeated complaint & email send to you, you have failed to activate my mobile no ([protected] & [protected]) for which port in was accepted by you, the detail of proof is attached.
Why legal notice for compensation should not be issue to vodafone india ltd? If within 7 days the above two mobile numbers, if not activated, legal notice through our advocate will be issued to you from consumer court as the above both mobile numbers is been inactive from 28.07.2020 due to your technical reason. Please look into the matter seriously, all the legal charges & compensation will be bear by vodafone india ltd.

Regards,
Rahul r gupta
[protected]
[protected]

not activation of port in mobile no 9890625822

Complaint Status


[Aug 04, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Aug 04, 2020
Dear Customer,

Kindly share the order details(Transaction ID, Payment details, Sim number) so that we can forward details to concern team. You can write to us on our Customer care Email Id [protected]@vodafoneidea.com for further assistance.

Regards,
Snehal
Updated by Rahul R Gupta Aug 06, 2020
( order no :- DCHD[protected] of mobile no [protected] )

( order no :-DCHD[protected] of mobile no [protected])

Sim No :-[protected] ( Mobile no [protected]) ( Mnp details :- IZ949995 dt 25.07.2020 )
Sim No :-[protected] ( Mobile No [protected]) ( Mnp details :- IZ658845 dt 25.07.2020 )

Regards,
Rahul R Gupta
[protected]
Updated by Rahul R Gupta Aug 06, 2020
Email Sent on 02.08.2020
Sir,

I have book mnp order online from idea prepaid to vodafone postpaid on dt 21.07.2020 of which sim was been delivered on 25.07.2020 & Id & address verification was done by Amol Chavan ( ph:- [protected] ). The detail of order no is as follows:-

( order no :- DCHD[protected] of mobile no [protected] )

( order no :-DCHD[protected] of mobile no [protected])

But on 28.07.2020 my idea no was deactivated but to our surprise both new vodafone postpaid sim was not not activated, after complaining on toll free no the concern person request to visit vodafone store, but even after visiting vodafone store of Chinchwadgaon we have not received any satisfactory solution for the same. Only ticket request was raised.

Today dt 30.07.2020 @ 00.30 A.M. i received the message that both the above order is been cancelled now my old idea is also not active nor vodafone postpaid sim is been active. I feel been cheated by Vodafone India ltd.

So i request the kind management please do the needful to activate the above no at earlier as possible.

My alternate no is [protected] / [protected]

Regards

Rahul Rajkumar Gupta

[protected]
Updated by Rahul R Gupta Aug 06, 2020
Email sent on 31.07.2020
Sir,

After visiting your main chinchwad vodafone store (Pin code:-411033) it came to notice that there is internal trade war between vodafone india & idea cellular ltd. The prepaid sim of idea was ported to vodafone postpaid, idea has port out my both idea no ([protected] & [protected]) but not visible to vodafone india ltd (Activation failed as shown in the system) & later the above both file was deleted. Internal management of any one company has deleted the above port in from the system & due to internal trade war the customer is facing problem. The above both sim is been left by idea cellular but vodafone india ltd has no entry of the same. Please due to your internal trade war customer should not suffer so please look into the matter at earliest.

Regards

Rahul r gupta

[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21829
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7918
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013