Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Voltas — ac cooling issue

You are requesting that you will cooperate quickly.
On 25/05/2019, we were told that the reason why ac gas was not supplied due to the fact that the ac can not be supplied by technician - sarfaraz, which was sent to us on 25/05/2019. I told him that if i filled the gas, i knew it because i came with gas and he took 2850 and ₹ 300 servings of gas. And on the same day i have asked for help from the ac closure due to evening. They should tell how to report such fraud.
The ac is not cold. Please send your person as soon as possible, 7 days have passed.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 01, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 01, 2019
Dear Customer(Sukhia),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Updated by Sukhia Jun 02, 2019
I have made a complaint but I did not give a complaint number.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 07, 2019
Dear Customer(Sukhia),

We're still awaiting the requisite details to help with your concern. In case your concern is still not resolved, please share your registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 10, 2019
Dear Customer(Sukhia),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    3251
    Pending
    77
    Resolved
    2358
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033