[Resolved]  Voltas — Ac not cooling from more than 2 month

Ac not cooling from more than 2 month but response and behavior of service center is very ridiculous.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 11, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 26, 2022
Updated by Azad Rahul
ac not cooling from more than 2 month but response and behavior of service center is very ridiculous.
Verified Support
Sep 26, 2022
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Rahul,

We are sorry for the experience you had. We request you to kindly share your concern along with the complaint number or registered contact number at fb.com/msg/MyVoltas so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Oct 03, 2022
Updated by Azad Rahul
IF SERVICE CENTRE PROVIDE SUCH TYPE OF SERVICE ON COMPLAINT
we r ot interested in such type of product.

There is any meaning o[censored]pper manager in voltas
complaint no. [protected] registered mobile no. [protected]
complaint no. [protected]
complaint no. [protected]
complaint no. [protected]
complaint no .[protected]
yet there is no complete resolve problem dated 25/07/2022 w.e.f. 07/07/2022
who is accountable for above what is compensation and what is charge against accountable person please inform me.
URGENT
Current complaint no:-[protected], [protected]
Iresposible, rude, corrupt, behavior through out last 2andhalf month regularly from DSC/AGC/RAMBAGH
URGENT
Oct 03, 2022
Updated by Azad Rahul
who give compassionate of 3 month peak summer time.
Oct 03, 2022
Updated by Azad Rahul
my experience with voltas is not good so please think too much about service of voltas other wie u will be responsible for ur decision. servicem and product 0/10
Verified Support
Oct 04, 2022
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Rahul,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Oct 07, 2022
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Rahul,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Oct 10, 2022
Updated by Azad Rahul
till today output is zero.
Verified Support
Oct 11, 2022
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Rahul,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Voltas
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    74%
    Complaints
    4227
    Pending
    53
    Resolved
    3005
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information