[Resolved] Voltas — air cooler not working comp no [protected]

 
6 Reviews
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Arun chauhan noida on Jun 3, 2018
Dear,
I have registered a complaint of my air cooler fan is not working, with request no [protected] on 27/05/18, but till date there is no response against my complaint when we talk to company executive on toll free no they told that technician is not available. Already mark to mail voltas ids but not respond. Second time with voltas service v v bad servise by voltas. My personal experience with voltas never buy voltas products in life...

Kindly revert that how much more time you have required to resolve this issue.

With warmest regards,
Arun kumar
[protected]
Request no [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 14, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jun 03, 2018] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 04, 2018
Dear Arun,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
Dear Arun,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

It has been 2 weeks since we have purchased voltas window AC, but still we have not yet received the certificate inspite of doing multiple follow ups with voltas customer care .

Overall experience too disappointing
Please let me know what should be the expected TOT
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Roshni,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Roshni,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Ac is not working and cooling properly .Only after two days the AC stop cooling and on the very first day when AC was installed the remote was not working which the voltas service person repair it and Now Ac is not cooling .I compaint before but the complaint was not handled properly .I want a full replacement of Ac
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer(piyush55),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer(piyush55),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I bought the ac on 25 may. Dealer is not giving the installation service.We didn’t open the boxes yet. Bill paid also include the installation fee. But now even after 3 days dealer is not giving the installation service.please look into this matter.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Savita,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Savita,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Very bad experience with voltas . Service is poor . Bad quality product.
Facing problem in outdoor unit from the first day after installation.
Compressor suddenly cutoff at higher temp.
No action taken by voltas even after complaints .
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Amit Sharma,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Amit Sharma,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
The service of the service man is not good, he do a temporarily repair of split ac, there is useless service and take complete payment, ac doesn't work more than 1 month, if my complaint not taken seriously, I will file a complaint against it, and recomend others to never buy a voltas product
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Geeta,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Geeta,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    2859
    Pending
    672
    Resolved
    1576
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - air cooler not working comp no 18052618542