Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas — air cooler water supply is being cut off & swing not working

The water supply is being cut off, even after there is sufficient water in the tank & the swing is not working.

Previous complaint number [protected] was closed without resolving the issues.

The same problem is reoccurring everytime even after change of parts from the past one year, serious issue, needs to be resolved with a permanent reliable solution.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 22, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 29, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Apr 29, 2019 Dear Piyush,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response May 17, 2019 Dear Piyush,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Ac under purchase one year not cooling.toll free no is off . please help for ac replace

Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 29, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Narendra,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 29, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Narendra,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Ac compressor does not start after ac turned on. Neither compressor nor the blower starts. Just the display turns on. It was okay last seaaon. But now when turned on the blower soes not start. We can see the number being sisplayed bit the maxhine does not start.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 29, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Avinash,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 7, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Avinash,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    3299
    Pending
    89
    Resolved
    2361
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT